Monthly Archives: August 2018

Paris

Parizh – мечта наяву!

France - amazing beauty of the country and the birthplace of fashion.

Paris all recognizable!

Walking through Paris left fond memories in my heart. At dusk, His Majesty Paris, turns into a romantic place, illuminated by millions of lights. In the evening, you are invited to see Paris from the Eiffel Tower, go on a cruise on the river Seine. The river divides the city into a right and left bank.

Montreal-300x236

Canada is the same

This state is the second largest by area in North America. Canada has a very good climate, there are many beautiful cities and streets. Another country is famous for its Royal Ontario Museum, its parks, Reserves, galleries, and many others.
Toronto - is the largest city in Canada. The city is famous Yonge Street is the longest street in the world, 1896 km! The plan of the city a bit like a chess board, so here is almost impossible to get lost, still referred to as the safest city in the world. It is worth to visit the Casa Loma – house-castle 96 rooms, Castle Spedina, , also in a lot of restaurants and clubs.

Отдых в Церматте

Relax on the Alpine Skiing resort Zermatt in Switzerland

Every skier dreams at least once in a lifetime visit in winter Switzerland. Skiing this place will always be true, because more than half of the state is covered by mountains. Even before the First World War, there is an international ski race. When 1928 year in St. Moritz hosted the Winter Olympics, Sports vacation in the mountains was a sign of good manners.

The best diving resorts 2012 year

The best diving resorts 2013 year

It is no secret, that diving is of the mind rest, you can engage in all year round. Nevertheless, the most popular period for swimming under water we have traditionally considered winter, and the most popular resorts, adapted for diving - Thailand and Egypt. Among the "hot" destinations in the world - underwater caves, coral reefs, graveyard of sunken ships and ice castles. Let's take a more detailed look at, where in the world will find a true diver's paradise.

Monthly Archives: Август 2018

Paris

Париж – мечта наяву!

Франция – восхитительной красы страна и родина моды.

Париж всеми узнаваемый!

Прогулки по Парижу оставляют приятные воспоминания в душе. С наступлением сумерек, его величество Париж, превращается в романтичное место, освещаемое миллионами огоньков. Вечером для вас предлагается увидеть Париж с Эйфелевой башни, отправится в круиз по реке Сена. Река разделяет город на правый и левый берег. Читать далее »

Montreal-300x236

Та самая Канада

Это государство занимает второе место по площади в Северной Америке. В Канаде очень хороший климат, есть много красивейших городов и улиц. Еще страна знаменита своим Королевским музеем Онтарио, своими парками, заповедниками, галереями и многим другим.
Торонто – является крупнейшим городом Канады. Город знаменит улицей Янг-стрит –это самая длинная улица в мире, 1896 км! План города чем-то напоминает шахматную доску, поэтому здесь почти нереально заблудиться, еще город называют самым безопасным в мире. Стоит посетить Каса Лома – дом-замок из 96 комнат, замок Спэдина, , также в городе очень много ресторанов и клубов. Читать далее »

Отдых в Церматте

Отдых на горонолыжном курорте Церматте в Швейцарии

Каждый горнолыжник мечтает хотя бы раз в жизни побывать в зимней Швейцарии. Для лыжного спорта это место будет всегда актуально, ведь больше половины государства занимают горы. Еще до Первой мировой войны здесь проходили международные лыжные гонки. Когда в 1928 году в Сант-Морице состоялась зимняя Олимпиада, спортивный отдых в горах стал признаком хорошего тона. Читать далее »

Лучшие дайвинг курорты 2012 года

Лучшие дайвинг курорты 2013 года

Не секрет, что дайвинг относится к тому виду отдыха, заниматься которым можно круглый год. Тем не менее, наиболее популярным периодом для плаванья под водой у нас традиционно считается зима, а наиболее популярными курортами, приспособленными для занятий дайвингом – Таиланд и Египет. Среди самых «горячих» направлений в мире – подводные пещеры, коралловые рифы, кладбище затонувших кораблей и ледяные замки. Давайте рассмотрим детальней, в каком уголке света найдёт для себя рай настоящий дайвер. Читать далее »