An unforgettable holiday in Mexico (Каникулы в Мексике)

Holidays in Mexico affects a huge variety of: modern metropolis coexist with ancient monuments, and the beautiful beaches and forests give way to snow-capped volcanoes. The capital of Mexico is mountainous and densely populated city of Mexico. This city is intricately combines the daily bustle of modern life and barely audible echoes of the past. In the center of Mexico City, tourists can wander through the area of ​​El Zocalo, surrounded by the buildings of the Aztec Tenochtitlan.

CATEDRAL-MexicoHere is Cathedral Catholic Cathedral, which has no equal in size in Latin America. The area of ​​the Three Cultures delight curious tourists surprisingly beautiful landscape grounds buildings Aztecs.

In Mexico, there are many well-known resorts. Every year millions of tourists visit the magnificent beaches of Cancun. Equally popular Pacific resort of Acapulco, where many are attracted not only beautiful beaches, but the famous Fort San Diego.

In Mexico is about 50 a variety of national parks. Awesome vacation spot is the park Xel-Ha, unique aquarium in a mountain cave.

Holidays in Mexico, This unique Latin American country, sure to be an outstanding event in your life.

Dessert for today - video, vacation in Mexico.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-p5s7My8gI

3 thoughts on “An unforgettable holiday in Mexico (Каникулы в Мексике)

  1. Ivan

    Certainly, Мексика – interesting country. I would like to learn – visa should be opened or not, how much money to take with? And more – as there is with personal security, because the crime situation in the country wants the best of the Aztecs.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. irka1161

    I think, for any tourist vacation in Mexico will be unforgettable. Here, really, You can have a good rest and every man for himself finds a suitable place for entertainment

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. РоманБ

    And why in the article did not mention pyramids? Come here on vacation and do not visit them – crime against themselves!

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Незабываемый-отдых-в-Мексике-Каникулы-в-Мексике

Незабываемый отдых в Мексике (Каникулы в Мексике)

Отдых в Мексике поражает огромным разнообразием: современные мегаполисы соседствуют с древними памятниками культуры, а восхитительные пляжи и лесные массивы сменяются заснеженными шапками вулканов. Столицей Мексики является густонаселенный и высокогорный город Мехико. Этот город причудливым образом сочетает ежедневную суматоху современной жизни и едва слышимые отголоски прошлого. В центре Мехико туристы могут побродить по площади Эль Сокало, окруженной строениями ацтекского Теночтитлана.

CATEDRAL-MexicoЗдесь расположен кафедральный католический собор, которому по размерам нет равных в Латинской Америке. Площадь Трех Культур порадует любознательных туристов удивительным по красоте пейзажем оснований построек ацтеков.

В Мексике находится множество знаменитых курортов. Каждый год миллионы туристов посещают роскошные пляжи Канкуна. Столь же популярен тихоокеанский курорт Акапулько, куда многих привлекают не только красивейшие пляжи, но и знаменитый форт Сан-Диего.

На территории Мексики находится около 50 разнообразных национальных парков. Удивительным местом отдыха является парк Шел-Ха, своеобразный аквариум в горной пещере.

Отдых в Мексике, этой уникальной латиноамериканской стране, непременно станет ярким событием вашей жизни.

Десерт на сегодня – видео, отдых в Мексике.

3 thoughts on “Незабываемый отдых в Мексике (Каникулы в Мексике)

  1. Иван

    Безусловно, Мексика – страна интересная. Хотелось бы узнать – визу надо открывать или нет, сколько денег с собой брать? И еще – как там с личной безопасностью, потому как криминогенная обстановка в стране ацтеков желает лучшего.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. irka1161

    Я думаю, для любого туриста отдых в Мексике будет незабываемым. Здесь, действительно, можно хорошо отдохнуть и каждый для себя найдет подходящее место для развлечений

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. РоманБ

    А почему в заметке не упомянули о пирамидах? Побывать здесь на отдыхе и не посетить их – преступление против себя!

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>