Holidays at Lake Issyk-Kul

Holidays at Lake Issyk-Kul

Podumyvaya about, where to spend your vacation, for some reason we always try to represent or imagine yourself somewhere in the Maldives, Cyprus, or at least in Turkey. Holidays at Lake Issyk-Kul is the solution for you, If you are going to have a good rest, minimizing costs. In the same time, do not limit yourself to the number of cocktails and even star hotels, where you want to stay. Let's be realistic – Lake Issyk-Kul in Kyrgyzstan is, country, whose economic status is much lower than Russia and most CIS, respectively, much lower than the prices here.

And the result of this should be, that for a relatively small fee, you can spend a great two weeks of rest at Issyk-Kul. A trip to the lake in the average cost for 15-30 percent cheaper, than и на 35-70 percent cheaper, than in foreign countries. For example, stay in a three star hotel in Kyrgyzstan, including the program of the visit, Your personal costs will not exceed twenty-five thousand, maybe less. For example, kilogram than apples in Kyrgyzstan is one and a half rubles! Great traditional cuisine, clear waters and sandy beaches of Lake, excellent service – that's what promises you a holiday on Lake Issyk-Kul! Appreciate your work, value your money, since then, What will you spend on vacation in Antalya, you can cut in half and spend two weeks a memorable vacation on Lake Issyk-Kul.

On the other hand there is in this area and its cons. These include the cold water and said economic uncertainty, which is able to make its own changes. According to the responses of some tourists stay on the lake can be dangerous. For more information, see the video clip below.

Think and make a decision!!!

Video of Lake Issyk-Kul

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6if9LsYVIR4

see also:

7 thoughts on “Holidays at Lake Issyk-Kul

  1. Тарас

    Озеро красиве але з України нажаль буде думаю дорогувати добиратись 🙂

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Margaret

    Razv our otdыhayuschyh and tourists yspuhaesh polytycheskoy nestabylnostyu, NOW is not very spokoyno and in Turkey, and in Egypt, but I still go there to rest.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. Beyonce

    Immediately it became negative aspects of such holidays: cold water. People on vacation want to swim and sunbathe, and not just sit in a five-star hotel. And the service is different, for sure.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  4. weter58888

    Sometimes you just want to retire from all the people and get away even for a moment from the problems. This year, try to get to the shore of Issyk-Kul. Remained quite pleased with the service and from, and on the environment.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  5. Ilimbek

    Lake Issyk-Kul – great place to relax. This lake has a long and unique history, impresses every tourist with its location. Kyrgyzstan is known of the history of, that in ancient times, on the site of the present lake was developed city, while I was not flooded with water. Now research geographers in the Issyk-Kul fall more 70 mountain rivers, and not a single river, that comes out of the lake. Lake Issyk-Kul Lake is surrounded on the south and north side of the long ridges of mountains Ala-Too. Even in summer, swimming on the lake you can see the white snow on the mountain tops. However, the water is warm, especially in the month of August. I rest every summer at Lake Issyk-Kul, and can say with confidence that, that the summer weather in the Issyk-Kul – hot, and the water – warm. Представьте себе: you look at the high and snow-capped mountains, but at the same time bathing in the warm and clear lake – it is amazing!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  6. Dmitrii

    If you choose to Issyk – Kul is the fresh mountain air, great tan and excellent fishing is provided to you. I've been there twice. And I would like to visit again.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  7. Тимоха Богдан

    If the local authorities would develop tourism infrastructure in the Issyk - Kul, then besieged by tourists was not a by.No Unfortunately while our compatriots choose Egypt and Turkey.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Отдых на озере Иссык-Куль

Отдых на озере Иссык-Куль

Подумывая о том, где провести отпуск, мы почему-то всегда представляем или пытаемся представить себя где-то на Мальдивах, Кипре или хотя бы в Турции. Отдых на озере Иссык-Куль-это решение для вас, если вы намерены хорошо отдохнуть, минимизировав затраты. В то же время, не ограничив себя в количестве коктейлей и даже звезд гостиницы, где вы хотели бы остановиться. Давайте реально смотреть на вещи – озеро Иссык-Куль находится на территории Киргизии, страны, чье экономическое состояния намного ниже России и большинства стран СНГ, соответственно цены тут намного ниже.

А уже из этого следует, что за сравнительно небольшую плату вы можете провести отличные две недели отдыха на Иссык-Куль. Поездка на озеро в среднем обходится на 15-30 процентов дешевле, чем на российские курорты и на 35-70 процентов дешевле, чем в странах дальнего зарубежья. К примеру, отдых в трехзвездочном отеле Киргизии, включая программу пребывания, ваши личные затраты составит не больше двадцати пяти тысяч рублей, а может и меньше. К примеру, килограмм отличных яблок в Киргизии стоит полтора рубля! Отличная традиционна кухня, чистые воды и песчаные пляжи озера, прекрасный сервис – вот что обещает вам отдых на озере Иссык-Куль! Цените свой труд, цените свои деньги, ведь то, что вы потратите на отдыхе в Анталии, вы можете сократить вдвое и провести две недели незабываемого отдыха на озере Иссык-Куль.

С другой стороны есть у этого отдыха и свои минусы. К ним относится и холодная вода и упомянутая экономическая нестабильность, которая способна вносить свои коррективы. Согласно отзывам некоторых туристов отдых на озере может быть небезопасным. Для более подробной информации смотрите видео ролик ниже.

Подумайте и принимайте решение!!!

Видео об озере Иссык-Куль

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6if9LsYVIR4

7 thoughts on “Отдых на озере Иссык-Куль

  1. Маргарита

    Разве наших отдыхающих и туристов испугаешь политической нестабильностью, сейчас не очень спокойно и в Турции, и в Египте, а всё равно туда едут отдыхать.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Стася

    Сразу выяснились отрицательные стороны такого отдыха: холодная вода. Люди на отдыхе хотят покупаться и позагорать, а не только посидеть в пятизвездочном отеле. Да и сервис отличается, наверняка.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. weter58888

    Иногда просто хочется уединиться ото всех людей и убежать хоть на миг от проблем. В этом году попробовал выбраться на берег Иссык-Куля. Остался вполне довольным и от обслуживания, и от обстановки.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Ilimbek

    Озеро Иссык-Куль – прекрасное место для отдыха. Это озеро имеет очень давнюю и уникальную историю, впечатляет каждого туриста своим месторасположением. Из истории Киргизии известно, что в древние времена, на месте нынешнего озера находился развитый город, пока был не затоплен водой. Сейчас по исследованию географов в озеро Иссык-Куль впадают более 70 горных рек, и нет ни одной реки, которая выходит из озера. Озеро Иссык-Куль окружена с южной и северной стороны длинными хребтами горы Ала-Тоо. Даже летом, купаясь на берегу озера можно увидеть белый снег на вершинах гор. Однако вода теплая, особенно в августе месяце. Я каждое лето отдыхаю на озере Иссык-куль, и с уверенностью могу сказать о том, что летом погода на Иссык-Куле – жаркая, а вода – теплая. Представьте себе: вы смотрите на высокие и заснеженные горы, но в тоже время купаетесь в теплом и чистом озере – это восхитительно!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  5. Dmitrii

    Если вы выберетесь на Иссык – Куль то свежий горный воздух, великолепный загар и отменная рыбалка вам обеспечена. Я там был два раза. И хотелось бы побывать еще раз.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  6. Тимоха Богдан

    Если бы местные власти развили бы туристическую инфраструктуру на Иссык – Куле, то отбоя от отдыхающих не было бы.Но с сожалению пока наши соотечественники выбирают Египет и Турцию.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>