Beach tourism - is the most popular form of recreation. Today bask in the sea sand all year round. Everything depends only on, which country or which continent to go.
However, it so happens, people come back after a beach holiday disappointed. The reason for this is the great people on the beaches. And given the fact, that the resort towns are too densely populated, not every coast boasts clean water. Its share in this moment joyless beach holiday and making small boats, which often ply in close proximity to the beaches.
Nevertheless,, our planet is the cleanest beaches – the best place for a beach holiday destination. Visit places - is to go to the corners with wildlife. Alas, but those corners every year becoming less. therefore, if you have the opportunity to, then visit such places must-. Happy memories of it will stay with you for life.

Dessert for today - video review of the best places for a beach holiday

See also:

12 thoughts on “The best place for a beach holiday

  1. Elenica

    Very sad, that for the clean beaches and crystal clear water every year to go on and on. Accordingly, the price of such pleasure is growing…

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Victoria

    Too bad, that soon those corners on the earth will be too little. I would like to, to make them more. But as long as they do not have to think about, that once they can disappear. Need to enjoy them.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. РоманБ

    And I love the wild beaches… But their, unfortunately, becoming less… Although in Montenegro, eg, have some good coves.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  4. Anastasia

    While it was not possible to visit the deserted beaches of pure (budget does not allow), but I wanted to spend that holiday.

    [Reply]

    Igor Reply:

    Quite on the uninhabited not very interesting. Half or one-third filled with beach – this is the best option. You can look at people, talk, Time passes more interesting. But cleanliness is impeccable, of course, not.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  5. Avrora

    I have not been to a foreign beaches, but judging from the wild beaches of his homeland say, the cleanliness of the beaches and water on them and half depends on tourists. It is necessary to respect nature (not shit where you rest).

    [Reply]

    Reply
  6. Anna

    I also very much like to spend time on the beach and sunbathing. Too bad, that people are more than their litter and every year they become less.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  7. Maria

    Even on our Dirty South has lovely Russian, unspoiled wild beaches. She personally was one area in the Lazarev: people do not do, the water is clear… And this year was vacationing in Turkey – so there and on the beach all the hospitality sterile(((

    [Reply]

    Reply
  8. Nintin

    а я любитель сервиса, конечно чтоб не друг на друге лежать и по головам ходить, все вмеру, но чтоб тут тебе и ресторанчик где перекусить можно, и бар с прохладными напитками, съездить полюбоваться можно, но не отдыхать каждый день. В прошлом году мы были в Греции, ездили на машине по Криту и заезжали на такие пляжи, но целый день там не поваляешься.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Пляжный туризм – это самый популярный вид отдыха. Сегодня нежиться на морском песочке можно круглый год. Все зависит лишь от того, в какую страну или на какой континент отправиться.
Однако бывает так, что люди возвращаются после пляжного отдыха разочарованными. Причиной тому является многолюдье на пляжах. Да и с учетом того, что курортные города слишком плотно заселены, не всякое побережье может похвастаться чистотой воды. Свою долю в этот нерадостный момент пляжного отдыха вносят и маломерные суда, которые нередко курсируют в непосредственной близости от пляжей.
Тем не менее, на нашей планете есть чистейшие пляжи с кристальной водой – лучшие места для пляжного отдыха туристов. Посетить такие места – означает побывать в уголках с нетронутой природой. Увы, но таких уголков с каждым годом становится все меньше. Поэтому, если у вас есть такая возможность, то побывать в таких местах нужно обязательно. Радостные воспоминания об этом останутся с вами на всю жизнь.

Десерт на сегодня – видео обзор лучших мест для  пляжного отдыха

12 thoughts on “Лучшие места для пляжного отдыха

  1. Elenica

    Очень печально, что за чистыми пляжами и кристальной водой с каждым годом нужно отправляться все дальше и дальше. Соответственно и цена такого удовольствия растет…

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Виктория

    Очень жаль, что скоро таких уголков на Земле останется слишком уж мало. Хотелось бы, чтоб их было больше. Но пока они есть не нужно думать о том, что когда-то они могут исчезнуть. Нужно наслаждаться ими.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. РоманБ

    А я люблю дикие пляжи… Но их, к сожалению, становится все меньше… Хотя в Черногории, например, есть парочка хороших бухт.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Анастасия

    Пока не довелось побывать на безлюдных чистых пляжах (бюджет не позволяет), но очень хотелось бы провести так отпуск.

    [Ответить]

    Игорь Reply:

    Совсем на безлюдных не очень интересно. Наполовину или на треть заполненный пляж – это самый оптимальный вариант. Можно на людей посмотреть, пообщаться, время проходит интересней. Но безупречной чистоты уже, конечно, не будет.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  5. Avrora

    Я еще не бывала на заграничных пляжах, но судя по диким пляжам своей родины могу сказать, что чистота и пляжей и воды на них на половину зависит от туристов. Нужно с уважением относиться к природе (не гадить где отдыхаешь).

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  6. Анна

    Я тоже очень люблю бывать на пляже и загорать. Очень жаль, что люди все больше их засоряют и с каждым годом их становиться все меньше.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  7. Мария

    Даже на нашем грязнейшем русском юге есть прекрасные, чистейшие дикие пляжи. Сама лично была на одном в Лазаревском районе: людей нет вообще, вода прозрачная… А в этом году отдыхала в Турции – так там и на отельном пляже все стерильно(((

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  8. Nintin

    а я любитель сервиса, конечно чтоб не друг на друге лежать и по головам ходить, все вмеру, но чтоб тут тебе и ресторанчик где перекусить можно, и бар с прохладными напитками, съездить полюбоваться можно, но не отдыхать каждый день. В прошлом году мы были в Греции, ездили на машине по Криту и заезжали на такие пляжи, но целый день там не поваляешься.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>