Красота подземного мира 2

The beauty of underground caves

These rare, unique places include the Admiral's cave in Australia, entrance to which starts almost from the ocean beach. Several underground caves in California open to the public and all people are beautiful in their own way. Cave Han Song Dung Vietnam striking arch height and breadth of the grottoes. It even has a small lake with clear water. In there is a unique underground cavern Sota de las Golondrinas, which runs on a full river with waterfalls. Turkey is rich in caves, Greece, Германия и Шотландия. So have we, so in Bashkiria Shulgan-Tash cave will leave no one indifferent to its beauty.

Dessert for today - video Kungurskaya cave

See also:

11 thoughts on “The beauty of underground caves

  1. hope

    I believe caving gives extreme feelings. We walk on the ground, and it carries all sorts of secrets. Caves – windows in its sacraments. Connect imagination and carried out in the past, primitive, ancient, not spoiled by modern civilization.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Mack_D

    Very nice! This scale inside the Earth! What a pleasure, When you look at the walls of the cave ..! It's almost like watching the planets in real time.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. Ivan

    The beauty of underground caves unikalna.Ochen interesting to dive into this underground tsarstvo.Eto I really liked.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  4. Faith

    Я считаю, Taking the underground caves that people know better than nature, her beauty and her secrets. When traveling on the secret places of our planet person receives a sea of ​​emotions, and they are all positive, bright and unforgettable. adrenaline, delight, joy and, that you live, and do not exist! If you are curious person and dream of unforgettable sensations, then you in the cave!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  5. Andrew

    In the caves reigns absolutely fantastic atmosphere. It's like a fairytale. Especially if they are illuminated from the inside by artificial light. In Vietnam, Halong Bay has a lot of caves, which are staggering in their size.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  6. Natalie

    Here are there are places in our nature, how much joy we ourselves decide, seeing such beauty to live, nice video.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  7. Nastya

    As for me- it's scary, be under the earth where there is no lack of fresh air and sun. This is a rather extreme form of entertainment.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  8. Александр

    I had the opportunity to visit many caves of the Crimea and the Caucasus. And in Kungurskaya cave I was in the far 1980 year, he passed externship in the Urals. And the deepest cave (Krubera-Voronya) located in Abkhazia, far from Gagra. Its depth at the moment is 2196 meters.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  9. Elvira

    Speleology (simply speaking tours of the underground caves) – pretty extreme kind of leisure. To descend into the cave requires proper preparation, as physical, and in this case psihologicheskaya.Glavnoe – do not be afraid, and confidently follow the instructor. If you are not confident in their abilities – it is better not to go down into the earth.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Красота подземного мира 2

Красота подземных пещер

К таким редким, уникальным местам можно отнести Адмиральскую пещеру в Австралии, вход в которую начинается практически с самого океанского берега. Несколько подземных пещер в Калифорнии открыты для посещения людьми и все они красивы по-своему. Пещера Хан Сон Дунг во Вьетнаме поражает высотой сводов и широтой гротов. Здесь даже имеются небольшие озера с чистейшей водой. В Мексике есть уникальная подземная пещера Сотано де лас Голондринас, по которой протекает полноценная река с водопадами. Богаты пещерами Турция, Греция, Германия и Шотландия. Есть они и у нас, так в Башкирии пещера Шульган-Таш никого не оставит равнодушной к своей красоте.

Десерт на сегодня – видео Кунгурская пещера

11 thoughts on “Красота подземных пещер

  1. надежда

    Думаю посещение пещер дарит необыкновенные ощущения. Мы ходим по земле, а она таит всевозможные секреты. Пещеры – окошки в ее таинства. Подключим фантазию и унесемся в прошлое, первобытное, древнее, не испорченное современной цивилизацией.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Mack_D

    Очень красиво! Такие масштабы внутри Земли! Какое же удовольствие, когда смотришь на эти стены внутри пещер..! Это почти как наблюдать за планетами в режиме реального времени.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. иван

    Красота подземных пещер уникальна.Очень интересно погружаться в это подземное царство.Это мне очень понравилось.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Вера

    Я считаю, что посещая подземные пещеры человек лучше узнает природу, её красоту и её секреты. При путешествии по тайным местам нашей планеты человек получает море эмоций, и все они положительные, яркие и незабываемые. Адреналин, восторг, радость и чувство, что ты живешь, а не существуешь! Если ты любознательный человек и мечтаешь о незабываемых ощущениях, то тебе в пещеры!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  5. Андрей

    В пещерах царит совершенно фантастическая атмосфера. Как в сказке. Особенно если они подсвечиваются изнутри искусственным светом. Во Вьетнаме, в бухте Халонг есть довольно много пещер, которые просто поражают своими размерами.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  6. натали

    Вот какие есть места в нашей природе, сколько радости мы себя решаем, не видя такую красоту на живую, прекрасное видео.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  7. РоманБ

    Как минимум, один раз в пещеру спуститься стоит каждому… Хотя далеко не факт, что именно Вам там понравится.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  8. Настя

    Как по мне- это страшновато, оказаться под землей где не хватает свежего воздуха и солнца. Это достаточно экстремальный вид развлечения.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  9. Александр

    Мне довелось побывать во многих пещерах Крыма и Кавказа. А в Кунгурской пещере я был в далёком 1980 году, когда проходил преддипломную практику на Урале. А самая глубокая пещера (Крубера-Воронья) находится в Абхазии, недалеко от Гагр. Её глубина на настоящий момент составляет 2196 метров.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  10. Эльвира

    Спелеология (а проще говоря экскурсии по подземным пещерам) – довольно экстремальный вид активного отдыха. Для спуска в пещеру необходима правильная подготовка, как физическая, так и психологическая.Главное в этом деле – не бояться и уверенно следовать за инструктором. Если вы не уверены в своих силах – лучше под землю не спускаться.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>