In the Urals

Ural majestic, красивый, handsome. Divides Russia into Europe and Asia. Beautiful scenery and great cities. Every traveler will find in the Urals something like. Get just enough – by air (in all major cities of the Urals there Airport), by train (along the same Trans-Siberian Railway), by car (the road not to say, very good, but quite bearable). So, the desire to see and feel, what is the Ural – there is, what's next?

Екатеринбург

Ekatirenburg-57324

The capital of the Urals (but also Russian rock) - Yekaterinburg. If you decide to come here by plane, then meet you name Akinfy Demidov Airport, founding father of the mining industry in the region. Trans-Siberian Railway runs right through the city, almost in the center (during construction it was the outskirts, but the city has grown so, that the railway was just two kilometers from the main city square). Ekaterinburg multifaceted, all mixed together here: rock, industry, religion, skyscrapers and old ramshackle hut. You should definitely try the dumplings – favorite dish Urals. From the sights to the compulsory attendance recommended Church on the Blood, built on the site of the execution of the royal family; at the Church operates a museum, where you can see the objects, related to Emperor Nicholas II family. In good weather, visit the observation deck of a skyscraper, "Vysotsky"- the whole city from there at a glance.

Ekaterinburg is close to Nizhny Tagil, with a population of 350 thousand people, wherein arranged 31 industrial enterprise. If you climb on the Fox hill in the city center, it seems, that Nizhny Tagil surrounded by a ring of plants, the smoke that enveloped him from all sides. But there is something, it seems at first glance, quite incompatible with the severe city: in the City Museum of Fine Arts is stored Raphael canvas - the only, which can be found in Russia outside the Hermitage.

Челябинск

Chelyabinsk pick you up factories chain, towering above the river Miass. The image of the stern of the city is not accidental: everything in this city with character, with metal, with the rod. Even love is immortalized in Chelyabinsk as ironwood.

Уфа

Уфа – special, colorful city. You should definitely try Bashkir cuisine (especially Bashkir honey, I am proud of the local- it is really very tasty), listen Kurai- national instrument, which is made from the dried stems of a plant called Ural rebroplodnik, plunge into the life history of the nomadic peoples. Уфа- very large city in Russia, per inhabitant 698 square meters of City Square, you are sure to find, where to walk.

 

Of course, Urals many more cities, which are definitely worth a visit. But the nature of the Ural edge is not worse. Here and in the mountains, and rivers, и леса, from the breathtaking beauty! for example, in "Taganay" National Park has hiking trails, which will be mastered and child, and there are those, which won already experienced hikers. In any case, you will be rewarded with amazing scenic views of nature. Arriving to the Urals, you're bound to fall in love with him, and understand, Ural why youth stole.

Note:
Albatross offers a service from 800 rub. / Time.

see also:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

На Урале

Урал величественный, красивый, статный. Делит Россию на Европу и Азию. Живописная природа и большие города. Каждый путешественник найдет на Урале что-то по душе. Добраться достаточно просто — самолетом (во всех крупных уральских городах есть аэропорт), поездом (по той самой Транссибирской магистрали), на машине (дороги не сказать, что очень хорошие, но вполне терпимые). И так, желание увидеть и почувствовать, что же такое Урал — есть, что дальше?

Екатеринбург

Ekatirenburg-57324

Столица Урала (а еще и русского рока) – Екатеринбург. Если вы решите прибыть сюда самолетом, то встретит вас аэропорт имени Акинфия Демидова, отца-основателя горнозаводской промышленности в этом регионе. Транссибирская магистраль проходит прямо по городу, почти в центре (при строительстве это были окраины, но город так разросся, что железная дорога оказалась всего в двух километрах от главной городской площади). Екатеринбург многогранен, все здесь смешалось воедино: рок, промышленность, религия, небоскребы и старые покосившиеся избушки. Непременно стоит попробовать пельмени — любимое блюдо уральцев. Из достопримечательностей к обязательному посещению рекомендуется Храм-на-Крови, построенный на месте расстрела царской семьи; при храме функционирует музей, в котором можно увидеть предметы, связанные с семьей императора Николая II. При хорошей погоде посетите обзорную площадку небоскреба «Высоцкий»- весь город оттуда как на ладони.

Недалеко от Екатеринбурга находится Нижний Тагил, с населением в 350 тысяч человек, в котором расположено 31 промышленное предприятие. Если забраться на Лисью гору в центре города, кажется, что Нижний Тагил окружен кольцом этих заводов, дым которых окутывает его со всех сторон. Но есть кое-что, что кажется на первый взгляд совсем несовместимо с таким суровым городом: в городском Музее изобразительных искусств хранится полотно Рафаэля — единственное, которое можно найти в России за пределами Эрмитажа.

Челябинск

Челябинск встретит вас цепью заводов, возвышающихся над рекой Миасс. Образ сурового города возник не случайно: все в этом городе с характером, с металлом, со стержнем. Даже любовь увековечили в Челябинске в виде железного дерева.

Уфа

Уфа — особый, колоритный город. Обязательно стоит попробовать башкирскую кухню (особенно башкирский мед, которым гордятся местные- он и правда очень вкусный), послушать курай- национальный инструмент, который изготавливают из высушенных стеблей растения под названием уральский реброплодник, окунуться в историю жизни кочевых народов. Уфа- самый просторный город России, на каждого жителя приходится 698 квадратных метров городской площади, вам точно найдется, где погулять.

 

Конечно, на Урале еще много городов, которые непременно стоит посетить. Но и природа Уральского края ничуть не хуже. Здесь и горы, и реки, и леса, от красоты дух захватывает! Например, в национальном парке «Таганай» есть пешие маршруты, который осилит и ребенок, а есть и те, которые покорятся уже опытным пешим туристам. В любом случае вы будете вознаграждены шикарными пейзажами удивительной природы. Приехав на Урал, вы непременно в него влюбитесь, и поймете, почему Урал молодость украл.

На заметку:
Компания Альбатрос предлагает услугу Аренда автобуса в любом направлении от 800 руб./час.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *