Дубай: amazing place among the concrete and sand

Дубай – the most developed and modern city of the United Arab Emirates, where high technology are combined with elements of antiquity. If you are planning to visit Dubai for the first time, The you move away from the standard views of this stunning city. Today we tell about the most interesting places of the city, where it will be interesting to go to both adults, and children.

The National Museum in the fortress of Al Fahidi

National Museum

Think, that Dubai – it is only modern hotels, luxury boutiques and design in hi-tech style, very rash. This is confirmed by the museum, located on the site of the old military fort, where anyone will be able to plunge into the long history of the emirate. Stunning Assembly expensive silks, ornaments of gold, silver and utensils not leave you indifferent.

Neighborhood Bestakiya

Bestakiya area

Bestakiya – one of the historical places of the city, where people lived, related to trade and the sea. Nowadays, on the streets you can see the structure 19-20 century carved towers, serves to reduce the temperature in the housing. Among the most important buildings in Bastakiya is a gallery of the Majilis, the old Fort and Beit al-Vahil. Walking through this area will allow you to enjoy the flavor of oriental streets.

Zoo

Zoo in Dubai

If you have no idea what to do with your child, be sure to take him to the zoo. Among its inhabitants can be seen as a tiger, monkeys, and quite rare representatives of fauna of the desert surrounding the city. In addition to communicating with animals, you can always take a stroll through the landscaped grounds of the zoo and a meal in one of the many cafes.

Aquarium

Aquarium in Dubai

After visiting the zoo with children, definitely worth seeing Aquarium, located in Dubai Mall. The largest aquarium in the world, which was introduced in the record books. Its waters are home to over thirty thousand fish and deep-sea animals. The aquarium is built in such a way, visitors can enjoy a breathtaking spectacle and take photographs, passing through the tunnel, laid across the length of the aquarium.

beach park

Park Al Mamzar in Dubai

Do you want to relax and spend a day at the sea? Then Park Al Mamzar – the perfect place for this. On its vast territory was located just five equipped beaches. It offers children's playgrounds, exercise area and swimming pools. Entrance to the park will cost you 5 dirkham, polzovanye facility, deckchairs and pools paid additionally. Near the beach there is a free municipal area.

See also:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Дубай: удивительные места среди бетона и песков

Дубай - самый развитый и современный город Арабских Эмират, где высокие технологии соседствуют с элементами древности. Если вы впервые планируете посетить Дубай, то рекомендуем вам отойти от стандартных представлений об этом потрясающем городе. Сегодня мы расскажем про самые интересные места города, куда будет интересно сходить как взрослым, так и детям.

Национальный музей в крепости Аль-Фахиди

Национальный музей Считать, что Дубай - это исключительно современные отели, роскошные бутики и архитектура в стиле хай-тек, весьма опрометчиво. Это подтверждает музей, расположенный на территории старого военного форта, где любой желающий сможет окунуться в многовековую историю эмирата. Потрясающие собрания дорогих шелков, украшений из золота, серебра и посуды не оставят вас равнодушными.

Район Бестакия

район Бестакия Бестакия - одно из исторических мест города, где проживали люди, связанные с торговлей и морем. В наши дни на улицах можно увидеть строения 19-20 века с резными башнями, служившими для снижения температуры в жилище. Среди значимых зданий в Бастакии расположена галерея Мажилис, старинный форт и Бейт-аль-Вахил. Прогулка по этому району позволит вам насладиться колоритом восточных улочек.

Зоопарк

Зоопарк в Дубае Если вы не представляете чем занять своего ребенка, то обязательно отведите его в зоопарк. Среди его обитателей можно увидеть как тигров, обезьян, так и довольно редких представителей фауны окружающей город пустыни. Помимо общения с животными, всегда можно совершить прогулку по живописной территории зоопарка и покушать в одном из многочисленных кафе.

Аквариум

Аквариум в Дубае После посещения с детьми зоопарка, обязательно стоит посмотреть аквариум, расположенный в Дубаи Молл. Самый крупный аквариум в мире, который был внесен в книгу рекордов. В его водах обитает более тридцати тысяч рыб и глубоководных животных. Аквариум построен таким образом, что посетители могут любоваться захватывающим зрелищем и делать фотографии, проходя по тоннелю, проложенному по всей длине аквариума.

Пляжный парк

Парк Аль-мамзар в Дубае Хотите отдохнуть и провести день у моря? Тогда парк Аль-Мамзар - отличное место для этого. На его обширной территории разместилось сразу пять оснащенных пляжей. К вашим услугам детские игровые площадки, тренажерные зоны и бассейны. Вход на территорию парка обойдется вам в 5 дирхам, пользование тренажерами, шезлонгами и бассейнами оплачивается дополнительно. Недалеко от пляжа имеется муниципальная бесплатная зона.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *