When you can not get a visa

In which countries can I go on vacation without a visa

Information about countries, in which the Russians can go on vacation without a visa.

I would like to Europe or Japan, but do need a visa destroys all plans…
Really, there are situations, when the guide provides an unexpected holiday and is only two days to pack, while a visa is required 1-2 weeks. Or do you have an informal wage, a visa is needed for the income statement. Of course, Egypt and Turkey have, where a visa is glued at the airport upon arrival, but they are a bit bored…
Faced with a similar problem, some travelers have to choose a place of rest, making a start in the first place on, where to go on vacation without a visa. To our delight, there are a number of countries, where a visa is not required, or put on the border.
1. Croatia, raskinuvshayasya vdoly lazurnogo Adriaticheskogo plague. In lyubimoy horvatami Legende, kogda God sozdaval Nashua planetu and kazhdomu mestu of earthworks dostaval around backpacks and donated their sokrovishta, bag broke, treasures spilled on the ground, and it happened in Croatia… Since then, the most beautiful thing, that is in the nature, you'll find here – clean sea, sunny beaches, beautiful mountains, weight of plant and animal, and built in different centuries temples, amphitheatres, medieval town with narrow streets, drop down into the water. There is also the National Park Plitvice Lakes, which is considered one of the modern wonders of the world.
2. Thailand - a paradise for lovers of exotic. In Thailand, all unusual for us: representations of snakes and crocodiles, Thai national show, Buddha temples and palaces of ancient Siam, paradise island Phuket, Koh Samui, Wee-wee. A particularly intriguing possibility to go for a few days into the country, overcoming of the way that the elephants, then walk along the path of the jungle, then by boat on the River Kwai, and then spend the night in a small hotel without electricity, enjoying the pristine silence and almost untouched nature.
3. Dominican Republic, Seychelles, Maldives, Bahamas - the names of these islands promise absolute comfort, palm beaches and five-star hotels to the most exacting taste.
4. The island of Bali (Indonesia) - Is, certainly, the dream of all newlyweds. Honeymoon here we can draw in local traditions, rented bungalow on the water, where you will find a bed in the form of heart, white national tunics, aromas of fine orchid and ylang-ylang. Bali - it is also the island of many adventures, among which – climb to the top of the volcano and dive into the depths of the ocean to the remains of sunken ships.
5. Morocco - African countries, located at the crossroads of European and Muslim civilizations. Casablanca, Marrakesh, Fez, Meknes, masterpieces of Arab architecture and medieval European culture, as well as excellent thalassotherapy centers and prestigious sports clubs - that's what attracts Morocco at any time of the year.
6. Cuba - an island of freedom, Roma, Cigars and Hemingway. It is a dream for those, who heard about the hospitality and impulsiveness Cubans, endless beaches of Varadero and Havana merry night, Who leads not just a beautiful place on the planet, but the Spirit of Cuba and its special atmosphere.

Here are a few of the country, where a visa is not required, or put on the border: Vietnam, Israel, Montenegro, Малайзия, Nepal, Тунис, Jamaica.

The choice is yours!

See also:

One thought on “,enIn which countries can I go on vacation without a visa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Когда нет возможности оформить визу

В какие страны можно поехать на отдых без визы

Информация о странах, в которые россияне могут поехать на отдых без визы.

Хочется в Европу или Японию, но необходимость делать визу рушит все планы…
Действительно, бывают ситуации, когда руководство предоставляет неожиданный отпуск и остается всего два дня на сборы, в то время как на оформление визы требуются 1-2 недели. Или у вас неофициальная зарплата, а для визы нужна справка о доходах. Конечно, есть Египет и Турция, где визу просто вклеивают в аэропорту по прилету, но они уже поднадоели…
Столкнувшись с подобной проблемой, некоторым туристам приходится выбирать место отдыха, отталкиваясь в первую очередь от того, куда можно поехать на отдых без визы. К нашей радости, есть ряд стран, где виза не требуется, либо ставится на границе.
1. Хорватия, раскинувшаяся вдоль лазурного Адриатического моря. По любимой хорватами легенде, когда Бог создавал нашу планету и каждому месту на земле доставал из мешка и дарил свои сокровища, мешок порвался, сокровища высыпались на землю, а случилось это в Хорватии… С тех пор все самое прекрасное, что есть в природе, вы найдете здесь – чистейшее море, солнечные пляжи, красивые горы, массу растений и животных, а также построенные в разные века храмы, амфитеатры, средневековые города с узенькими улочками, спускающимися прямо к воде. Здесь также расположен национальный парк Плитвицкие озера, который по праву считается одним из современных чудес света.
2. Тайланд – рай для любителей экзотики. В Тайланде все для нас необычно: представления со змеями и крокодилами, национальные тайские шоу, храмы Будды и дворцы древнего Сиама, райские острова Пхукет, Самуи, Пи-Пи. Особенно интригует возможность отправиться на несколько дней вглубь страны, преодолевая часть пути то на слонах, то пешком по тропинке среди джунглей, то на лодках по реке Квай, а потом провести ночь в небольшом отеле без электричества, наслаждаясь первозданной тишиной и практически нетронутой природой.
3. Доминикана, Сейшелы, Мальдивы, Багамы – названия этих островов сулят абсолютный комфорт, пальмовые пляжи и пятизвездочные отели на самый взыскательный вкус.
4. Остров Бали (Индонезия) – это, безусловно, мечта всех молодоженов. Медовый месяц здесь можно провести в местных традициях, арендовав бунгало на воде, где вас ждет кровать в виде сердца, белые национальные туники, ароматы прекрасных орхидей и иланг-иланг. Бали – это также остров множества приключений, среди которых – подъем на вершину вулкана и погружение в глубины океана к останкам затонувших кораблей.
5. Марокко – африканская страна, находящаяся на стыке европейской и мусульманской цивилизаций. Касабланка, Марракеш, Фес, Мекнес, шедевры арабского зодчества и средневековой европейской культуры, а также прекрасные центры талассотерапии и престижные спортивные клубы – вот чем привлекает Марокко в любое время года.
6. Куба – остров свободы, рома, сигар и Хемингуэя. Это мечта для тех, кто наслышан о гостеприимстве и порывистости кубинцев, бесконечных пляжах Варадеро и развеселой ночной Гаване, кого влечет не просто красивое место на планете, но Дух Кубы и ее особое настроение.

Вот еще несколько страны, где виза не требуется, либо ставится на границе: Вьетнам, Израиль, Черногория, Малайзия, Непал, Тунис, Ямайка.

Выбор за вами!

One thought on “В какие страны можно поехать на отдых без визы

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>