We go on a cruise in Russia with the company “Constellation”

Cruise company "Constellation" for more than fifteen years has been organizing cruises along the rivers of Russia on its own large and medium-sized motor ships. The company's fleet has six motor ships, where you can have a good rest and enjoy a comfortable and informative journey.

 

Throughout its history, the company has spent more than 1500 cruises for more than 1 million people. Along the rivers and routes by the company's motor ships "Constellation" s-cruises.com more than 100 thousand kilometers.

The main directions of river cruises start in such central large cities of Russia as Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Kazan, Rostov-on-Don, Astrakhan and others.

Geography of the company's cruises - from the Solovetsky Islands and the White Sea in the north to the Astrakhan Caspian region in the south of our country, and from the city on the Neva St.- Petersburg in the west to Perm in the east. Total routes of the Constellation covered 150 water bodies - rivers and lakes, total length 5236 km, on the banks of which there are 65 small and large cities.

Every year the geography of routes is constantly expanding, and some of the sites and waterways have been mastered "Constellation" for the first time in cruise history. К ним в частности относятся такие реки как Вятка и Сура и теплоходные стоянки в Невской Дубровке на Неве и Кирове.

A river cruise on a motor ship is, perhaps, the most convenient and comfortable way to travel around the cities of Russia, which look the best from the water, and get to know our country.

Today the company "Constellation" offers many routes, among which, in particular, some of the most popular are the following:

  • Weekend cruises: for a small 2-3-day tour you can discover new cities and places, such as Uglich, Myshkin, Tver, Valaam and get new unforgettable experiences, distract from problems and feel like on a little vacation
  • Golden Ring Cruises: you will visit such cities of this, one of the most demanded directions of the route, like Yaroslavl, Dance, Uglich, Kostroma. But, of course, Not all, tk. in total there are more than 20 and not everyone can be reached by boat.

You can also go on cruises to Tatarstan, in Karelia, to the Solovetsky Islands, in Saint-Petersburg, to Rostov-on-Don, to Astrakhan. If you describe each route, then you can write a whole book. But better, and especially, if you have never used the services of the company "Constellation", go on a cruise at least once and see everything with your own eyes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Отправляемся в круиз по России с компанией «Созвездие»

Круизная Компания "Созвездие" уже более пятнадцати лет организует круизы по рекам России на собственных больших и средних теплоходах. В парке компании имеется шесть теплоходов, на которых можно хорошо отдохнуть и насладиться комфортным и познавательным путешествием.

 

За свою историю компания провела более 1500 круизов для более чем 1 миллиона человек. По рекам и маршрутам теплоходами компании "Созвездие" s-cruises.com было пройдено более 100 тысяч километров.

Основные направления речных круизов начинаются в таких центральных крупных городах России как Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Нижний Новгород, Казань, Ростов-на-Дону, Астрахань и других.

География круизов компании - от Соловецких островов и Белого моря на севере до Астраханского Прикаспия на юге нашей страны, и от города на Неве Санкт- Петербурга на западе до Перми на востоке. Всего маршрутами Созвездия охвачено 150 водных объекта – рек и озер, суммарной длиной 5236 км, по берегам которых расположены 65 малых и больших городов.

С каждым годом география маршрутов постоянно расширяется, причем некоторые стоянки и водные пути были освоены "Созвездием" впервые в круизной истории. К ним в частности относятся такие реки как Вятка и Сура и теплоходные стоянки в  Невской Дубровке на Неве и Кирове.

Речной круиз на теплоходе – это, пожалуй, самый удобный и комфортабельный способ совершить путешествие по городам России, которые именно с воды выглядят наилучшим образом, и познакомиться нашей страной.

На сегодня компания "Созвездие" предлагает множество маршрутов, среди которых, в частности одними из самых популярных являются следующие:

  • Круизы выходного дня: за небольшой 2-3-дневный тур вы сможете открыть новые для себя города и места, такие как Углич, Мышкин, Тверь, Валаам и получить новые незабываемые впечатления, отвлечься от проблем и почувствовать себя в небольшом отпуске
  • Круизы по Золотому кольцу: вы посетите такие города этого, одного из самых востребованных направлений маршрута, как Ярославль, Плес, Углич, Кострома. Но, конечно, не все, т.к. всего на Золотом кольце их более 20 и не к каждому можно подъехать на теплоходе.

Также можно отправиться в круизы в Татарстан, по Карелии, на Соловецкие острова, в Санкт-Петербург, в Ростов-на-Дону, в Астрахань. Если описывать каждый маршрут, то можно написать целую книгу. Но лучше, и тем более, если вы еще ни разу не пользовались услугами компании "Созвездие", хотя бы один раз отправиться в круиз и все увидеть собственными глазами.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *