How to get a work permit in Hungary

The procedure for obtaining a work permit in Hungary

Many European countries are attractive options for obtaining prestigious and highly paid jobs. But to acquire the desired vacancy, you need to go through a number of procedures., as well as obtain a work permit in Hungary. Therefore, the presence of jobs in this state does not mean, that you can freely come and get a job.

Features of employment in Hungary

The main areas of work in this European country are engineering and agriculture., and there are also potential opportunities for obtaining vacancies in the chemical industry and in the construction industry. Most of the specialties imply a fairly high wage and excellent working conditions. If you get a good job in Hungary, you can feel confident in this country - rent an apartment and make financial savings. Salaries can range from 500 before 700 euro monthly. And if you are lucky enough to get a job with high qualifications, there is a chance to count on a salary up to 1000 euro.

How to get a work permit?

To solve all the problems, related to documentation, permitting work in Hungary, it is better to contact specialized organizations, with the necessary experience and qualifications. To obtain a work permit in Hungary, we recommend contacting Take Schengen Visa Easy LLC (TSVE) tsve.pl/services/hungary-work-permit/. Company employees will explain in detail, what documents will be required to obtain a permit, and what problems may be upon arrival in the country. It is enough to make a call to the company's managers and make an application for permits.

After going through all the procedures, the job seeker receives a document, allowing a foreign citizen to legally work at Hungarian enterprises in various fields of activity. The permit will indicate the organization, in which the citizen will work, his position and work performed.

If suddenly a foreigner wants to change the place of work and field of activity for any reason, he has to order another permit with new data. The document is usually issued for one year, and then it needs to be renewed.

A package of documents for permission can be submitted remotely, and identity confirmation and interviews are carried out via skype online. The questionnaire is being filled in, an insurance policy is drawn up and after a certain period of time the customer receives an official permit to work in Hungary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как получить разрешение на работу в Венгрии

Процедура получения разрешения на работу в Венгрии

Многие европейские государства являются привлекательным вариантом для получения престижной и высокооплачиваемой работы. Но для приобретения желанной вакансии необходимо пройти целый ряд процедур, а также получить разрешение на работу в Венгрии. Поэтому наличие рабочих мест в данном государстве ещё не означает, что можно свободно приехать и устроиться.

Особенности трудоустройства в Венгрии

Основными направлениями трудовой деятельности в этой европейской стране являются машиностроение и сельское хозяйство, а также есть потенциальные возможности для получения вакансии в химической промышленности и в строительной сфере. Большинство специальностей подразумевает достаточно высокую заработную плату и отличные условия труда. Если получить хорошее рабочее место в Венгрии, можно уверенно себя чувствовать в этой стране – снять квартиру и делать финансовые накопления. Заработная плата может составлять от 500 до 700 евро ежемесячно. А если повезёт устроиться на работу с высокой квалификацией, есть шанс рассчитывать на зарплату до 1000 евро.

Как получить разрешение на работу?

Чтобы решить все проблемы, связанные с документацией, разрешающей трудовую деятельность в Венгрии, лучше обращаться в специализированные организации, обладающие необходимым опытом и квалификацией. Для получения разрешения на работу в Венгрии рекомендуем обратиться в компанию ООО «Take Schengen Visa Easy» (TSVE) tsve.pl/services/hungary-work-permit/. Сотрудники компании подробно объяснят, какие потребуются документы для оформления разрешения, и какие проблемы могут быть по приезду в страну. Достаточно сделать звонок менеджерам компании и сделать заявку на разрешительные документы.

После прохождения всех процедур, соискатель рабочего места получает документ, позволяющий иностранному гражданину легально трудиться на венгерских предприятиях различной сферы деятельности. В разрешении будет указана организация, в которой будет работать гражданин, его должность и выполняемая работа.

Если вдруг иностранцу захочется по каким-либо причинам сменить место работы и сферу деятельности, он должен заказать другое разрешение с указанием новых данных. Документ обычно выдаётся на один год, а потом его необходимо продлевать.

Пакет документов на разрешение можно подавать дистанционно, а подтверждение личности и собеседование производится по скайпу в онлайн-режиме. Заполняется анкета, оформляется страховой полис и через некоторый период времени заказчик получает официальное разрешение на работу в Венгрии.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *