Rest in Kas (Turkey)

One of the many and the most charming resort You can call the seaside Kash, located at the southernmost point of the Lycian coast, in the provinces of Antalya.

City pressed against the limestone mountains and gently lowered to the Mediterranean. The town escaped the severe consequences of the influx of tourists, suffered by the resorts plains. And in the midst of summer, when all the tourist resorts are teeming with visitors, Kash looks ordinary small Turkish town, that makes a stay in Kas more enjoyable and avoid unnecessary hassles. A winter Kash will make you feel so, if you - a local resident, and not a visiting holidaymaker.

The town center is interlaced with numerous narrow streets. Before the twenties of the last century, the town was inhabited by Greek fishermen. Now, there are bars, cafe, Boutique and canteens with suvenirami.Do island Mays, belonging to Greece, Only six kilometers.

The story of the best beaches of the world would not be complete without a description of the beaches Porridge. Beaches with warm and smooth pebbles, pale turquoise water colors, Clean and Clear, which is not present on one of the Mediterranean resorts. Regardless of the variety of local fauna is small, Diving courses are very popular on the Kas: in the coastal zone, there are many ships, sunk during the various wars. Tourists, who vacation in Kas, offer mountain hikes, Research canyons and gorges, paragliding lessons and sea kayaking, various excursions around the sunken Lycian city.

In Kas almost preserved ancient ruins. true, is a temple of the time of the Greeks, built in 323 BC. and theater (those same years of construction), recently renovated. History Porridge measured millennia, because before it was called Antifellos, ancient Lycian city.Near 30th years of the nineteenth century in Kas was just a little little houses and customs, Now it is - a great resort.

Dessert for today - video about the city of Kas in Turkey

see also:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Отдых-в-Каше-Турция1

Отдых в Каше (Турция)

Одним из многочисленных и самым очаровательным курортом Турции можно назвать приморский Каш, находящийся на самой южной точке Ликийского побережья, в провинции Анталия.

Город прижимается к известняковым горам и плавно опускается к Средиземному морю. Городок избежал тяжелых последствий наплыва туристов, от которых пострадали курорты равнинной местности. И в самый разгар лета, когда все туристические курорты кишат приезжими, Каш выглядит обычным небольшим турецким городком, что делает отдых в Каше более приятным и позволяет избежать ненужной суеты. А зимний Каш позволит вам чувствовать себя так, будто вы — местный житель, а не заезжий отдыхающий.

Центр городка переплетен многочисленными узенькими улочками. До двадцатых годов прошлого века городок был населен греческими рыбаками. Сейчас же в нем расположены бары, кафе, бутики и лавки с сувенирами.До острова Мейс, принадлежащего Греции, всего лишь шесть километров.

Отдых-в-Каше-Турция

Рассказ о самых лучших пляжах мира будет неполным без описания пляжей Каша. Пляжи с теплой и гладкой галькой, вода нежно-бирюзовых тонов, чистая и прозрачная, какой нет ни на одном из средиземноморских курортов. Не взирая на невеликое разнообразие местной фауны, занятия дайвингом на Каше очень популярны: в береговой зоне достаточно много кораблей, затонувших во времена разных войн. Туристам, которые отдыхают в Каше, предлагают горные походы, исследования каньонов и ущелий, занятия параглайдингом и морской каякинг, различные экскурсии около затонувшего ликийского города.

В Каше практически не сохранились древние руины. Правда, есть храм времен эллинов, построенный в 323 году до н.э. и театр (тех же лет постройки), недавно отреставрированный. История Каша измеряется тысячелетиями, ведь раньше он назывался Антифеллос, древнейший ликийский город.В 30-ые годы века девятнадцатого в Каше было лишь немного домишек и таможня, сейчас это — великолепнейший курорт.

 Десерт на сегодня – видео про город Каш в Турции

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>