Ski resort of Serre-Chevalier (Serre Chevalier)

In the south of the Alps to be a great ski resort called Serre-Chevalier (Serre Chevalier). Every year it attracts thousands of fans to go skiing and just escape from the city. Due to the natural snow, successful relief and bright southern sun this French resort especially love among the people of Europe. Another factor, which adds to the interest of tourists to the Serre-Chevalier - its original appearance. The city remained almost unchanged over the years, it has preserved its original appearance, particularly natural environment. In it you will find the optimum ratio of the proportions of the historic architecture of mountain villages and modern buildings. The resort has protyazhnost6 kilometrovvdol Guisane Valley. Early 20 century, it established the first French ski school, kotoruû called the Col du Lautaret. The resort of Serre-Chevalier borders Italy, close to a hundred kilometers from the resort is the industrial center of Turin.

The structure of the city include thirteen small villages. The largest of these Villeneuve-les-Be, Le Mont-les-Bains, Бриансон, Шантемерль. Differences in elevation above mean sea level 1200 do2800 meters. The main population centers are at the bottom. If you want to, that you have provided everything you need for a good rest, go to Serre-Chevalier, here focused marketing and sales service mountain resort.

Virtually every settlement has an entertainment infrastructure - Rollers, bars, Jazz Clubs, restaurants and cinemas. Food and necessities are sold in supermarkets, are as fully. You can relax in a big way in Shantmerel, and there is a fitness center with sauna, jacuzzi, Turkish baths, beauty salon and karaoke bar. In the settlement of Villeneuve-les-Be - except for the above services also has a swimming pool for the kids dlinoy25 meter ice cliff. For the recovery been to Monte-les-Bains, there is a thermal center with swimming pool, which is filled with water from a source with a temperature +37.

The slopes are located on the north, The lower part of the snow - all this guarantees a full ride for the entire season (from November to April). Year after year, the maximum amount of snow recorded in February, In December there is a stable steady cover. One can predict, and that this year the resort of Serre-Chevalier will delight your guests with snow throughout the season.

Горнолыжный-курорт-Серр-Шевалье-Serre-ChevalierEvery level of skier will find a suitable ski slopes. In Villeneuve and Chantemerle many training places, as well as "green" line for beginners. For more advanced skiers there are secondary routes in the forest area of ​​these regions. These professionals will appreciate the slopes in Le Grand-Pré and La Montagnola. For this extreme in the Casse du Boeuf there is a special "black" horse.

Good to know, in Saint-Shevel most unusual reliefs descents in the Alps. Their uniqueness and diversity of the phenomenal diversity. There are quite steep and sudden change of slope exposure.

For snowboarders, at the foot of a Villneve justified the fun park. Fans carving, toboggan runs and boardercross are to appreciate the novelty,ru, which is offered to tourists in Serre-Chevalier - innovations in the field of sliding on snow thanks to the discovery of new zones. This year is expected, what will be the new fashion concept, which provides security on the slopes under the name "The Reflex". For those, who are not confident in their abilities there is a designated area, where you can test your ability to control the skis and speed, as well as improve braking technique. The main purpose of the zone - to improve the safety of skiers and reduce the number of injuries and collisions. The company's motto - "If you want to be able to skate well - learn the proper braking!». On a special track skiers are dispersed on high-speed site dlinoy80 meters, and then quickly slow down. The sensor detects the speed, the colors of the different finishing zones show - if the skier is able to control the speed. If you are stalled on a blue color - can rest easy, You get all the good, if the red - is pay more attention to braking technique, as well as learn to drive slower.

Newcomers to Saint-Chevalier ski school offered to visit. From Monday to Saturday there are special trainings - skiing (with 4 years), snowboard (with 12 years), as well as hiking in the mountains or on snowshoes (with 12 years).

At first glance, the Serre-Chevalier ski resort in a beautiful winter. But even in autumn and summer days, there are many attractive places and activities for tourists. In 2006 was reopened tubs and pools with water from the source, the temperature 36 degrees. It is partially closed, water penetrates through the transition from the indoor to the outdoor pool.

Dining at the resort more than a good. And the prices are reasonable and the portions are large. According to tourists, best institutions of Villeneuve-les-Bae is Cafe Soleil, L'Arave и Le Grand Alpe. Fine French cuisine you will find in "The Thing", the name translates as "fish and marine reptiles". Antique recipes in the menu you expect in a restaurant "Le Passe Simple", which is located in Brinson. Another institution with a quality menu and pleasant atmosphere - "Le Caribou" in Mont-les-Bains.

Some tourists say, that entertainment Senn Chevalier enough, as well as other luxury resorts. But, In spite of this, The city is a major cultural and sporting events, such as jazz festival, ski cross, Sled Dog Race.

For dessert - видео курорта Серр-Шевалье http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mtCWh8XqPdM

One thought on “,enSki resort of Serre-Chevalier (Serre Chevalier)

  1. elena

    Alps, this magnificent mountains, interesting! I love to ski resorts, it is always an enjoyable and memorable winter vacation.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Горнолыжный-курорт-Серр-Шевалье

Горнолыжный курорт Серр-Шевалье (Serre Chevalier)

На юге альпийских гор находиться замечательный горнолыжный курорт под названием Серр-Шевалье (Serre Chevalier). Каждый год сюда приезжают тысячи любителей покататься на горных лыжах и просто отдохнуть от городской суеты. Благодаря естественному снегу, удачному рельефу и яркому южному солнцу этот французский курорт особенно любим среди жителей Европы. Еще один фактор, который добавляет интерес туристов к Серр-Шевалье – его первозданный вид. Город практически не менялся на протяжении многих лет, он сохранил свой первоначальный облик, особенно природное окружение. В нем вы встретите оптимальное соотношение пропорций исторической архитектуры горных поселков и современных зданий. Курорт имеет протяжность6 километроввдоль Guisane Valley. В начале 20 века здесь основали первую французскую горнолыжную школу, которую назвали Col du Lautaret. Курорт Серр-Шевалье граничит  с Италией, недалеко в ста километрах от курорта находиться промышленный центр Турин.

         В состав города входит тринадцать небольших деревень. Самые крупные из них Вильнев-Ле-Бе, Ле-Монтье-ле-Бэн, Бриансон, Шантемерль. Перепады высот над уровнем моря от 1200 до2800 метров. Главные населенные пункты находятся в самом низу. Если вы хотите, чтобы вам предоставили всё необходимое для хорошего отдыха, отправляйтесь в Серр-Шевалье, именно здесь сосредоточены маркетинговые и коммерческие службы горного курорта.

         Практически в каждом поселении есть развлекательная инфраструктура – катки, бары, джаз-клубы, рестораны и кинотеатры. Продукты и необходимые вещи продаются в супермаркетах, которых так же полно. Отдохнуть с размахом можно в Шантмерель, там и фитнесс-центр с сауной, джакузи, турецкие бани, салон красоты и караоке-бар. В поселении Вильнев-Ле-Бе – кроме вышеперечисленных услуг так же имеется бассейн для деток длиной25 метрови ледяная скала. Для оздоровления посетите Монтье-ле-Бэн, там находится термальный центр с бассейном, который наполняется водой из источника с температурой +37.

         Склоны расположены с севера, на нижних участках снег – все это гарантирует полноценное катание в течение всего сезона (с ноября по апрель). Из года в год максимально количество снега фиксируется в феврале, в декабре появляется стабильный устойчивый покров. Можно предугадать, что и в этом году курорт Серр-Шевалье будет радовать своих гостей снегом на протяжении всего сезона.

         Горнолыжный-курорт-Серр-Шевалье-Serre-ChevalierЛыжник каждого уровня найдет для себя подходящую горнолыжную трассу. В Вильневе и Шантемерль много учебных мест, а так же «зеленые» линии для новичков. Для более продвинутых лыжников существуют средние трассы в лесной зоне этих районов. Настоящие профессионалы оценят спуски в Ле-Гранд-Пре и Ла-Монтагноль. Для настоящих экстремалов в  Casse du Boeuf существует специальное  «черное» катание.

         Интересно знать, что в Сен-Шевелье  самые необычные рельефы спусков во всех Альпах. Их уникальность в феноменальной пестроте и разнообразии. Здесь довольно крутые и неожиданные смены экспозиции склона.

Для любителей сноуборда, у подножья в Вилльневе обосновали фан-парк. Фанаты карвинга, санных спусков и бордеркросса могут с достоинством оценить новинку, которую предлагают туристам в Серр-Шевалье –  новации в области скольжения по снегу благодаря открытию новых зон. В этом году предполагается, что модной станет новая концепция, которая обеспечивает безопасность на склонах под названием “The Reflex”. Для тех, кто не уверен в своих силах существует специально отведенное место, где можно протестировать свои умение контролировать лыжи и скорость, а так же улучшить технику торможения. Основная цель зоны – повысить безопасность  катающихся и уменьшить количество травм и столкновений. Девиз компании – «Если хочешь уметь хорошо кататься – научись правильно тормозить!». На специальной трассе лыжники разгоняются на скоростном участке длиной80 метров, а затем максимально быстро тормозят. Датчик зафиксирует скорость, а цвета разных финишных зон демонстрируют – умеет ли лыжник контролировать скорость. Если вы затормозили на синем цвете – можете быть спокойны, у Вас все хорошо получается, если на красной – стоит больше уделить внимания технике торможения, а так же научиться медленнее ездить.

         Новичкам в Сен-Шевалье предложат посетить горнолыжную школу. С понедельника по субботу там проходят специально обучающие тренинги – катание на горных лыжах (с 4 лет), сноуборд  (с 12 лет), а так же пешие прогулки в горы или на снегоступах (с 12 лет).

         На первый взгляд Серр-Шевалье  прекрасный зимний горнолыжный курорт. Но даже в осенние и летние дни здесь много привлекательных мест и занятий для туристов. В 2006 году снова открыли ванны и бассейны с водой из источника, его температура 36 градусов. Он частично перекрыт, благодаря переходу вода проникает из внутреннего бассейна в наружный.

         Питание на курорте более чем хорошее. И цены разумные  и порции большие. По словам туристов, лучшие заведения Вилльнев-Ле-Бэ  это Cafe Soleil, L’Arave и Le Grand Alpe. Прекрасную французскую кухню вы встретите в “Le Bidule”, название переводится как «рыба и морские гады». Антикварные рецепты  в меню вас ожидают в ресторане “Le Passe Simple”, который находиться в Бринсоне. Еще одно заведение с качественным меню и приятной атмосферой – “Le Caribou” в Монтье-Ле-Бэне.

          Некоторые туристы отмечают, что развлечений в Сенн-Шевалье недостаточно, так же как и в других французских курортах. Но, не смотря на это, в городах проходят значительные культурные и спортивные события, например фестиваль джазменов, лыжный кросс, гонки на собачьих упряжках.

 На десерт – видео курорта Серр-Шевалье

One thought on “Горнолыжный курорт Серр-Шевалье (Serre Chevalier)

  1. elena

    Альпы, это великолепные горы, красивые! Обожаю горнолыжные курорты, это всегда приятный и незабываемый зимний отдых.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>