Корейский-шоппинг-и-его-особенности

Shopping in South Korea and its features

Usually the word ""Many people associate with Italy or with Istanbul, but not with Korea. But shopping in Korea is, and a very good. Make a purchase you will be able to, even in South Korea you will only drive. At Incheon Airport, which is the pride of Korea, there are a lot of shops. For travelers, the airport - it is a city. Most of the shops in Incheon Korean belong to large companies, таким как и Shilla Lotte. If, before landing on your flight you have a few hours, then you will be able to walk on these stores. This time, you, of course, not enough, to get around them all, but some of them are, also have time to visit.

Primarily, it is worth noting for shopping in Korea Perfume and alcohol. The prices will pleasantly surprise you. There is also a boutique fashion brands, such as Versace, Hugo Boss и Armani. The prices for these garments are lower, than we have in the country about 30-40%. And if you buy a few things, it will make a discount. If you get there during sales, then buy branded clothing could be at more attractive prices. All things original, so fake you are unlikely to meet here.

At all, cheap at this airport not only clothes and other goods, but many of the services. For example, You can eat for ten dollars per person, in our country for the money, you can only buy a coffee and a sandwich. There is also installed payphones, from which you can call via telefonokarty. To make a call to Moscow and talk for half an hour, enough for five dollar card.

The fare on the subway is four dollars, by taxi - fifty dollars.

Product is available not only at the airport, but in the city in specialized stores. Such goods as alcohol, tobacco or perfume on your hands, of course, will not give up, and went to the airport for the corresponding flight. You will be given a receipt with a bar code. Bottle or a bottle you do not deliver from stock, namely the one that you choose.

You just need to be on arrival at the airport to go to a special department and present the check. Then get your hands on the voucher, wait their turn. It usually takes no more than five minutes. The item you will be given a packed in cellophane. After leaving the area of ​​security control you will be able to bring goods into the cabin. One can not extract it.

Very good prices in a huge store, which is located in the complex Lotte World Jamsil. Here is both a hotel and entertainment center like Disneyland.

Of course, it is minus the purchased goods that you can not get your hands on immediately, but it does not have to pack everything in a suitcase.

Especially popular are watches and jewelry. If you buy a product more than 2200 U.S., it can be up to twenty percent of the tax to get back. The export of such goods fixes Customs.

In Korea, you can also buy products from ginseng, which, according to doctors, supports the body and is a preventive measure. You can buy ginseng tea, ginseng concentrate, Dried ginseng, as well as cosmetics, toothpaste and even sweets based on it. Counterfeits can not be, because the whole ginseng produced under state control.

From souvenirs greatest demand inlaid jewelry boxes, Handle, business card holders and compacts. Also attracted the attention of buyers Korean textiles, leather and custom tailoring.

Of electronics can be purchased cameras and memory chips, but from the phones and televisions is to give. Most of these devices use standards are not compatible with the Russian.

At very low prices you can buy very good things in the subway. Speech, of course, is a big stations, which are located in the center or close to business districts.

Almost everywhere accept bank cards.

In general, Koreans are very friendly to foreigners. Almost all stores understand in English.

For dessert – Video shopping in South Korea

See also:

3 thoughts on “,enShopping in South Korea and its features

  1. Helena

    Never considered Korea as a country for shopping. And it appears, it is very beneficial. If you ever find myself in South Korea, necessarily purchased branded perfumes for gifts to friends.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Корейский-шоппинг-и-его-особенности

Шоппинг в Южной Корее и его особенности

Обычно слово «шоппинг» у многих ассоциируется с Италией или со Стамбулом, но никак не с Кореей. Но шоппинг в Корее есть, и очень хороший. Сделать покупки вы сможете, даже если в Южной Корее вы будете всего лишь проездом. В аэропорту Инчхон, который является гордостью Кореи, есть огромное количество магазинов. Для путешественников этот аэропорт – это целый город. Большая часть магазинов в Инчхон принадлежит корейским крупным компаниям, таким как Shilla и Lotte. Если до посадки на ваш рейс у вас будет несколько часов, то вы сможете пройтись по этим магазинам. Этого времени вам, конечно, не хватит, чтобы обойти их все, но некоторые из них все, же посетить успеете.

          Прежде всего, стоит отметить для шоппинга в Корее магазины парфюмерии и алкоголя. Цены вас приятно удивят. Также есть бутики модных брендов, таких как Versace, Hugo Boss и Armani. Цены на такую одежду там ниже, чем у нас в стране примерно на 30-40%.  А если вы купите несколько вещей, то сделают скидку. Если же попасть туда в период распродаж, то купить брендовую одежду можно еще  по более привлекательным ценам.  Вещи все оригинальные, поэтому подделку вы вряд ли здесь встретите.

          Вообще, дешевые в этом аэропорту не только вещи и другие товары, но и многие услуги. Например, покушать можно за десять долларов с человека, у нас в стране за эти деньги можно разве что кофе с бутербродом купить. Также здесь установлены таксофоны, с которых позвонить можно с помощью телефонокарты. Для того чтобы позвонить в Москву и поговорить полчаса, хватит пятидолларовой карты.

          Стоимость проезда на метро составляет четыре доллара, на такси – пятьдесят долларов.

          Товар можно приобрести не только в аэропорту, но и в городе в специализированных магазинах. Такой товар как алкоголь, табак или парфюмерию на руки вам, конечно, не отдадут, а отправят в аэропорт на соответствующий рейс. Вам выдадут чек со штрих кодом. Флакон или бутылку вам доставят не со склада, а именно ту которую вы выберете.

          Вам нужно лишь будет по приезду в аэропорт пройти в специальный отдел и предъявить чек. Затем получив на руки талончик, ждать своей очереди. Обычно это занимает не больше пяти минут. Товар вам выдадут запакованный в целлофан. После прохождения зоны контроля безопасности вы сможете товар взять с собой в салон самолета. Нельзя лишь его распаковывать.

          Очень хорошие цены в огромном магазине, который расположен в комплексе  Lotte World Jamsil. Здесь есть и гостиница и развлекательный центр наподобие Диснейленда.

          Конечно, это минус что нельзя приобретенный товар получить сразу на руки, но зато не нужно паковать все в чемодан.

         Особенно популярны здесь часы и ювелирные изделия. Если купить товар больше чем на 2200 долларов, то можно до двадцати процентов налога получить обратно. Вывоз такого товара фиксирует таможенная служба.

         В Корее также можно приобрести продукцию из женьшеня, которая, по мнению врачей, поддерживает организм и является профилактическим средством. Можно купить женьшеневый чай, женьшеневый концентрат, сушеный женьшень, а также косметику, зубную пасту и даже конфеты на его основе. Подделок быть не может, так как весь женьшень выпускают под контролем государства.

          Из сувениров наибольшим спросом пользуются инкрустированные шкатулки, ручки, визитницы и пудреницы. Внимание покупателей также привлекает корейский текстиль, изделия из кожи и индивидуальный пошив одежды.

          Из электроники можно приобрести фотоаппараты и чипы памяти, а вот от телефонов и телевизоров стоит отказаться. Большинство таких приборов  стандарты используют не совместимые с российскими.

          По очень низким ценам можно купить очень хорошие вещи в переходах метро. Речь, конечно, идет о больших станциях, которые находятся в центре или же недалеко от деловых районов.

          Практически везде принимают банковские карты.

          В целом корейцы очень дружелюбно относятся к иностранцам. Почти во всех магазинах понимают по-английски.

На десерт – видео шоппинга в Южной Корее

3 thoughts on “Шоппинг в Южной Корее и его особенности

  1. Елена

    Никогда не рассматривала Корею как страну для шопинга. А оказывается, это очень выгодно. Если когда-нибудь окажусь в Южной Корее, обязательно закуплю брендовую парфюмерию для подарков родным.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Лина

    Я очень люблю делать покупки, а особенно за границей, но Корею открыла в этом плане для себя совсем недавно.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>