Holidays in Sri Lanka

Holidays in Sri Lanka can satisfy even the most demanding tourist. This extraordinary island will bring a lot of impressions, numb ocean beaches, provide an opportunity to learn new things and just happy to laze, enjoying the exotic nature.

And the ability to choose individual tour price make the country attractive for a large number of foreign travelers.

To determine the cultural and entertainment tourist help forums about Sri Lanka, that provide very detailed and accurate information.

Going on holiday in Sri Lanka, a place worth visiting the Tooth Relic in Kandy, see the frescoes on the walls of the fortress ruins in Sigiriya. Particularly noteworthy cave temple in Dambulla. Whatever your religious preference, This unique Buddhist complex, hidden in the rock, will not leave you indifferent.

Fans of adrenaline will also find a lot of interesting. Ceylon offers a huge selection of extreme entertainment. You can tour on an ATV on the pristine forests of the island, feel the sinking of the heart, Flying a paraglider over the ocean spaces, rafting on the rapid river and walk in the mountains, splendid views.

Fans of exotic flora will be delighted by the Peradeniya Botanic Garden. This botanical garden with nearly two centuries of history will give you a familiarity with the unique plants. Among them you will see amazing trees, which were planted famous personalities. With the death of their "parents" and stops the growth of their wards trees, that makes think seriously about the invisible and incomprehensible relationships of all living things.

A huge number of outstanding interest, exemplary ocean beaches and infrastructure will make you all kinds of entertainment for many years to keep alive the memories of staying in Sri Lanka.

Exotic video tour of the most interesting places to stay in Sri Lanka

See also:

2 thoughts on “Holidays in Sri Lanka

  1. Sergei

    Visit to Sri Lanka – My dream, want to swim in the Indian Ocean, wander on the beach, and most importantly, see the daily life of the local population. Make a bunch of pictures and tell your friends about it. Шри-Ланка – This is not Turkey and Europe, the length and breadth ridden?, this is still an unexplored country I.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Stepan

    Спасибо видеоролику, за наглядное представление острова. Ведь остров не только родина всемирно известного чая, but the keeper extraordinary asian culture and indescribable beauty.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shri-Lanka

Отдых на Шри-Ланке

Отдых на Шри-Ланке может удовлетворить даже самого требовательного туриста. Этот необыкновенный остров подарит море впечатлений, ошеломит океанскими пляжами, предоставит возможность узнать много нового и просто с удовольствием побездельничать, наслаждаясь экзотической природой.

А возможность подобрать индивидуальную цену на тур делают эту страну привлекательной для огромного числа иностранных путешественников.

Определиться с культурно-развлекательной программой туристу помогут форумы о Шри-Ланке, которые предоставляют очень подробную и достоверную информацию.

Shri-Lanka2Отправляясь на отдых в Шри-Ланку, стоит посетить место хранения зуба Будды в городе Канди, осмотреть фрески на стенах крепостных руин в Сигирии. Особого внимания заслуживает пещерный храм в Дамбулле. Каковы бы ни были ваши религиозные предпочтения, этот уникальный буддистский комплекс, спрятанный в скале, не оставит вас равнодушным.

Любители адреналина также найдут много интересного. Цейлон предоставляет огромный выбор экстремальных развлечений. Вы можете совершить поездку на квадроцикле по нетронутым лесам острова, почувствовать замирание сердца, летая на параплане над океанскими просторами, сплавиться по стремительным рекам и прогуляться в горы, любуясь великолепными видами.

Поклонники экзотической флоры будут в восторге от Peradeniya Botanic Garden. Этот ботанический сад с почти двухсотлетней историей подарит вам знакомство с уникальными растениями. В числе их вы увидите удивительные деревья, которые были посажены знаменитыми личностями. Со смертью своих «родителей» прекращается и рост подопечных им деревьев, что заставляет всерьез задуматься о невидимых и непонятных связях всего живого.

Огромное число выдающихся достопримечательностей, образцовые океанские пляжи и развитая инфраструктура всевозможных развлечений заставят вас еще долгие годы с удовольствием вспоминать об отдыхе в Шри-Ланке.

Экзотический видео тур по самым интересным местам отдыха на Шри-Ланке

2 thoughts on “Отдых на Шри-Ланке

  1. Сергей

    Побывать в Шри-Ланке – моя мечта, хочется искупаться в Индийском океане, побродить по пляжу, а главное, увидеть быт местного населения. Сделать кучу фоток и рассказать об этом друзьям. Шри-Ланка – это Вам не Турция и не Европа, объезженная вдоль и поперек, это пока еще неизведанная мною страна.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Степан

    Спасибо видеоролику, за наглядное представление острова. Ведь остров не только родина всемирно известного чая, но и хранитель необычайной азиаткой культуры и неописуемой красоты.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>