Active and extreme recreation with the TengriTravel website

We are located in Kazakhstan, amazing and because of its uniqueness, ecologically clean corner of the planet. There are still plenty of places here, where a man's foot has rarely gone. Wild, pristine nature.

If you decide to stay with us, do it with us. We will advise you on all kinds of active and extreme recreation. Hikes of any complexity, climbing volcanoes, alloys, fishing, bus and jeep tours. We will recommend the best diving spots, Climbers, scientific and film crews.

The main concept of our site, respect for nature remains. Nature is fragile and vulnerable. We will choose a program calculated with the maximum limitation of anthropogenic impact on the environment. Most of our company's informational articles, dedicated to promoting the wise use of natural resources. Perhaps that is why you will not see anything about hunting on the pages of the site., because the common opinion of our team is - do not kill animals for pleasure.

Along with commercial activities, we are engaged in and actively support many public events and programs.

Scroll through the pages of our site. Here you will find information on the proposed ecological, biological, scientific hikes and tours. The travel section lists many routes not only in Kazakhstan, but also in Russia, Europe and other continents, in particular descriptions and categories of the main volcanoes in Kamchatka. For fans of rafting and fishing, articles are presented with the description and nature of the rivers, types and timing of fish. And, gaining popularity - road travel and jeep tours, as a means of achieving certain goals, without large physical costs of a person.

Our company is completely open to communication, write, leave your messages and ask topics by phone or e-mail, specified on the Contacts page.

about the project

Kazakh tourist site https://tengritravel.kz/ organized in winter 2018 year. But our roots go back a long way. Once upon a time we, still children, were seriously fond of hiking in their native land as part of various tourist clubs. .

Then everyone grew up. Work and family concerns are scattered across different urban areas, but the spirit of travel beckons and makes you reassemble your equipment and go hundreds of kilometers, to the fire to the river, to feel freedom again. Now we are together again. United, to combine work with passion. And the experience of past and present years allows us to declare, that we love it and know how to do it! Our site contains all the most interesting, what is in the world of travel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Активный и экстремальный отдых c сайтом TengriTravel

Мы находимся в Казахстане, удивительном и в силу своей уникальности, экологически чистом уголке планеты. Здесь еще полно мест, куда редко ступала нога человека. Дикая, первозданная природа.

Если Вы решили погостить у нас, сделайте это вместе с нами. Мы посоветуем вам всевозможные виды активного и экстремального отдыха. Походы любой сложности, восхождения на вулканы, сплавы, рыбалку, автобусные и джип-туры. Мы порекомендуем лучшие места для дайверов, альпинистов, научных и съемочных групп.

Основной концепцией нашего сайта, остается бережное отношение к природе. Природа хрупка и ранима. Мы выберем программу просчитанную с максимальным ограничением антропогенного воздействия на окружающую среду. Большая часть информационных статей нашей компании, посвящена пропаганде разумного использования природных ресурсов. Возможно поэтому на страницах сайта Вы не увидите ничего об охоте, ибо общее мнение коллектива нашей команды - не убивать зверей ради удовольствия.

Наравне с коммерческой деятельностью, мы занимаемся и активно поддерживаем многие общественные акции и программы.

Пролистайте страницы нашего сайта. Здесь Вы найдете информацию о предлагаемых экологических, биологических, научных походах и турах. В разделе для путешествий перечислены многие маршруты не только в Казахстане, но и в России, Европе и на других континентах, в частности описания и категории основных вулканов на Камчатке. Для поклонников сплава и рыбалки представлены статьи с описанием и характером рек, виды и сроки хода рыбы. И, набирающие популярность - автопутешествия и джип туры, как средства достижения определенных целей, без больших физических затрат человека.

Наша компания полностью открыта для общения, пишите, оставляйте свои сообщения и задавайте темы по телефонам или на е-мейл, указанным на странице Контакты.

О проекте

Казахтанcкий туристический сайт https://tengritravel.kz/ организован зимой 2018 года. Но наши корни уходят далеко в прошлое. Когда-то мы, еще детьми, серьезно увлекались походами по родному краю в составе разных турклубов. .

Потом все повзрослели. Работа и семейные заботы разбросали по разным городским районам, но дух путешествий манит и заставляет вновь собирать снаряжение и уходить за сотни километров, к костру к реке, чтобы снова ощутить свободу. Сейчас мы опять вместе. Объединились, чтобы совместить работу с увлечением. И опыт прошлых и настоящих лет позволяет заявить, что мы это любим и умеем делать! На нашем сайте собрано все самое интересное, что есть в мире путешествий.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *