Travel to Brazil

Travel to Brazil

Best memories of every tourist, returning from a trip to Brazil - it is not only the diversity of nature's beauty, and the hospitality of the Brazilians. The traveler, visit Brazil, opens a continent with many unique ecosystems. The area of ​​Brazil 8,5 million square kilometers, distance from the north to the south of the country - около 4 Thd. km, the same distance from east to west. The population is almost 160 million people. Population growth occurs within a reasonable. To address, occurring in young people with housing, sustenance and work, the state has sufficient economic potential. More than three-quarters of the population are citizens of Brazil. The country is a federal republic, which includes 26 state and metropolitan area. The head of state and government is elected president. Capital gosudarstva - Brazilian. Brazilian plateau occupies the southern and central parts of the country. Bandeira mountain is the highest point of the plateau, its height is 2890metrov. Spurs of the Guiana Highlands and the Amazon lowlands located in the north, River Plate and lowlands in the far south of the country. The climate is changing here from the equatorial climate in the north-west of the country to sub-tropical in the south-east. Brazil is rich in mineral resources. In the north of the country in the Carajas iron ore deposit is. Brazilians specially built railway, length of which is 900 km, for, to deliver ore to the coast. Intensively in the country mined manganese ore, ferrous metal ores, bauxite, coal and gold. Developed non-ferrous and ferrous metallurgy, electricity production, engineering. The country is rich with vast fertile land, very well-developed agriculture. Leading place in the world is Brazil for the production of coffee and export it to other countries. Therefore travel to Brazil may be due not only to stay, but also with the business interest. This country has an amazing cultural unity, achieved considerable blood. Portuguese conquistadors, who invaded here in the XVI century, virtually destroyed the Indian tribes, inhabited the lands of modern republic. Therefore, Brazil's population speaks the official language Portuguese. There lives the spirit of the brave pioneers, and Brazilians are convinced, that their country has a great future. For dessert - видео путешествия в Бразилию http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ac-dgvogHHQ

7 thoughts on “Travel to Brazil

  1. Юлмя

    У меня есть друг бразилец, так он рассказывал о своей Родине, после этого я активно интересуюсь всем, что связано с этой прекрасной страной! Очень уж хочется поехать туда, particularly want to go to the carnival!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Grisha

    I watched a movie about a culture, cuisine and traditions of Brazilians, very ponravilos.Dumayu most beautiful Latin dance is a Brazilian.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. Sergei

    Brazil – this is one of the best places for summer holidays. In every major city a lot of interesting sights, and about the flora and fauna, I generally keep quiet. For example, you may come across the monkey right on the busy street of any major city. And in recent years the price of tours to Brazil is not so much bite, as it was before. So that, people not by hearsay familiar with colorful Brazilian carnival is becoming more and more.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  4. Olga

    A few years ago, I flew to Brazil. Memories and positive emotions from a sea trip. Most impressed with the show platform in Rio de Janeiro, helicopter rides over the falls and vacation in the resort of Buzios. I want to go there again.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  5. elena

    ooh! So you want to go to Brazil !! Famous Brazilian beaches, and only Brazilian carnivals are just no words. It is worthwhile to catcher, fly by plane more 10 часов.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  6. Daria

    My husband and I were 2 a year ago in this wonderful country, calculated as, to get to the carnival, since this is my old dream. Carnival has left a lot of emotions in my heart, true, honestly, it is not a cheap, but it is th!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  7. Lusine

    Brazil in my opinion one of the most beautiful places on earth. My dream is to go there, especially to see the carnival. Bask in the warm beaches of Brazil, posyatit cultural sites and attractions. See and get in touch with the, that before I could only see on TV.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Путешествие в Бразилию

Путешествие в Бразилию

Лучшие воспоминания каждого туриста, возвращающегося из путешествия в Бразилию – это не только разнообразие красоты природы, а радушие бразильцев. Путешественнику, посетившему Бразилию, откроется целый континент с большим количеством уникальных экосистем. Площадь Бразилии составляет 8,5 миллионов квадратных километров, расстояние с севера на юг страны - около 4 тыс. км, такое же расстояние с востока на запад. Население страны составляет почти 160 миллионов человек. Рост населения происходит в разумных пределах. Для решения проблем, возникающих у молодых людей с жильем, пропитанием и работой, у государства есть достаточный экономический потенциал. Более трех четвертей населения Бразилии составляют горожане. Страна является федеративной республикой, в состав которой входит 26 штатов и столичный округ. Главой государства и правительства избирается президент. Столица государства – Бразилиа. Бразильское плоскогорье занимает южную и центральную части страны. Гора Бандейра самая высокая точка плоскогорья, ее высота составляет 2890метров. Отроги Гвианского плоскогорья и Амазонская низменность расположена на севере, а Лаплатская низменность на крайнем юге страны. Климат меняется здесь от экваториального климата на северо-западе страны до субтропического на юго-востоке. Бразилия богата запасами полезных ископаемых. На севере страны в Каражасе есть месторождение железной руды. Бразильцы специально построили железную дорогу, протяженность которой составляет 900 км, для того, чтобы доставлять руду на побережье. Интенсивно в стране добывают марганцевую руду, руды цветных металлов, бокситы, каменный уголь и золото. Развита цветная и черная металлургия, производство электроэнергии, машиностроение. Страна богата обширными плодородными землями, очень хорошо развито сельское хозяйство. Лидирующее место в мире занимает Бразилия по производству кофе и экспорту его в другие страны. Поэтому путешествие в Бразилию может быть связано не только с отдыхом, но также и с деловым интересом. Эта страна имеет удивительное культурное единство, достигнутое немалой кровью. Португальские конкистадоры, которые вторглись сюда в XVI веке, практически уничтожили индийские племена, населявшие земли нынешней республики. Поэтому население Бразилии говорит на официальном португальском языке. В стране живет дух отважных первопроходцев, и бразильцы убеждены, что у их страны великое будущее. На десерт - видео путешествия в Бразилию http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ac-dgvogHHQ

7 thoughts on “Путешествие в Бразилию

  1. Юлмя

    У меня есть друг бразилец, так он рассказывал о своей Родине, после этого я активно интересуюсь всем, что связано с этой прекрасной страной! Очень уж хочется поехать туда, особенно хочу побывать на карнавале!

    Reply
  2. Grisha

    Смотрел фильм про культуру, кухню и традиции бразильцев, очень понравилось.Думаю самым красивым латинским танцем является Бразильский.

    Reply
  3. Сергей

    Бразилия — это одно из самых лучших мест для летнего отдыха. В каждом крупном городе очень много интересных достопримечательностей, а про флору и фауну я вообще молчу. К примеру, вы можете встретить обезьянку прямо на оживленной улице любого крупного города. Да и в последнее время цены на туры в Бразилию не так сильно кусаются, как было раньше. Так что, людей не по наслышке знакомых с яркими бразильскими карнавалами становиться все больше и больше.

    Reply
  4. Ольга

    Несколько лет назад летала в Бразилию. Воспоминаний и положительных эмоций от поездки просто море. Больше всего впечатлило шоу Платформа в Рио-де-Жанейро, прогулка на вертолете над водопадами и отдых на курорте Бузиос. Хочу снова туда.

    Reply
  5. elena

    Ух! Так хочется поехать в Бразилию !! Знаменитые бразильские пляжи, а уж бразильские карнавалы просто слов нет. Это стоящее зрелище чтобы, пролететь на самолете более 10 часов.

    Reply
  6. Дарья

    Были с мужем 2 года назад в этой чудесной стране, рассчитали так, чтобы попасть на карнавал, так как это моя давняя мечта. Карнавал оставил просто бурю эмоций в моём сердце, правда, честно сказать, это удовольствие не из дешевых, но оно ого стоит!

    Reply
  7. Lusine

    Бразилия по моему мнению одно из красивейших мест на земле. Мечтаю там побывать, особенно увидеть карнавал. Погреться на теплых пляжах Бразилии, посятить культурные места и достопримечательности. Увидеть и соприкоснуться с тем, что раньше я могла увидеть только по телевизору.

    Reply

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *