Category Archives: Turkey

Holidays in Turkey

One of the most popular resorts, are in demand in Russia, course is Turkey. All because, that value for money holiday and cost of the permit is pleasantly surprising.

Wonderful experiences from the trip are added factors blagodaryamnozhestvu. Beautiful Turkish hotels, most of which is made in oriental style, gorgeous beaches, warm clear sea, cafeteria, famous historical sites, Discos, Boat Charters – All this does not leave people indifferent.

Впечатление о Стамбуле

Reviews of Istanbul

For 3-4 day stay in Istanbul explore the city no one will ever be able, it is too huge. Nevertheless, visiting dozens of the most popular tourist destinations, we will try to make their opinions about this Turkish metropolis. And the rest is to start with a visit of Ahmet Mosque in the same area of ​​the city. The construction of the outside, it looks awesome, but inside it is surprisingly unpretentious, that always amazes tourists.

Дайвинг-в-Кемере-–-подводная-экскурсия

Diving in Kemer - underwater tour

In the period May-September off the coast of Kemer, the surface temperature of the Mediterranean Sea about 25 degrees. However, the depth of water by five degrees cooler. Transparent sea, sandy bottom, strong underwater currents and waves are absent. It's time for scuba diving - diving. Initial classes are held in pools, then on "Open Water".

Category Archives: Турция

Отдых в Турции

Одним из самых популярных курортов, которые востребованы в России, конечно же является Турция. Всё потому, что соотношение цены и качества отдыха и стоимость путевки приятно удивляет.

Замечательные впечатления от поездки складываются благодарямножеству факторов. Красивые турецкие отели, большинство которых выполнены именно в восточном стиле, шикарные пляжи, теплое чистое море, кафетерии, знаменитые исторические места, дискотеки, прогулки на яхтах – все это не оставит людей неравнодушными.

Читать далее »

Впечатление о Стамбуле

Отзывы о Стамбуле

За 3-4 дня отдыха в Стамбуле осмотреть весь город никому и никогда не удастся, слишком уж он огромный. Тем не менее, посетив десяток самых популярных среди туристов мест, мы попытаемся составить свои отзывы об этом турецком мегаполисе. И начинать отдых стоит с посещения Мечети Ахмета в одноименном районе города. Сооружение это выглядит снаружи потрясающе, а вот внутри оно необычайно простенькое, что всегда поражает туристов. Читать далее »

Дайвинг-в-Кемере-–-подводная-экскурсия

Дайвинг в Кемере – подводная экскурсия

В период май-сентябрь у берегов Кемера температура поверхности Средиземного моря около 25 градусов. Однако в глубине вода на пять градусов прохладнее. Море прозрачное, дно песчаное, сильные подводные течения и волнения отсутствуют. Самое время для подводного плавания с аквалангом – дайвинга. Первоначальные занятия проводятся в бассейнах, потом на «открытой воде». Читать далее »