How will the cost of a visa to Sri Lanka change from December?

With 1 December 2022 the cost of tourist visas to Sri Lanka will increase. This is reported by the Association of Tour Operators of Russia (number) with reference to the country's embassy and industry representatives.

How much 1 December will cost a visa for tourists to Sri Lanka?

According to ATOR, with 1 December for tourists, who are planning to travel to Sri Lanka, have to pay: - for e-visa (ETA) on 180 days (single entry) — 50 US dollars (now - 35 bucks); - for e-visa (ETA) on 30 days (double entry) — 50 US dollars (now - 35 bucks); - for a tourist visa on arrival - 60 bucks (now - 40 U.S.). It is noted, that configurations will only affect documents, issued for adult travelers. Children up 12 years will continue to receive visas free of charge. The requirements for the passports of Russian tourists will also remain unchanged - the period of validity of the document from the date of arrival in Sri Lanka should not be less than six months (180 days).

How can I pay for a visa to Sri Lanka?

To pay for an e-visa, tourists need a bank card of a foreign credit organization. If the traveler does not have such a card, you can get this visa from tour operators when booking a tour and paying in rubles. Tourist visa on arrival can be paid on arrival in cash.

How to fly to Sri Lanka?

Today, Aeroflot and AZUR air fly to Sri Lanka, noted in ATOR. So, Aeroflot makes flights from Moscow to Colombo three times a week. From Moscow (two times a week), Petersburg, Krasnoyarsk and Novosibirsk (one time in 10-11 nights) there are departures AZUR air. You can also fly to Sri Lanka with a transfer in Istanbul, Doha, Dubai, Sharjah and Maname (Bahrain). Source: aif.ru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Как изменится стоимость визы на Шри-Ланку с декабря?

С 1 декабря 2022 года возрастет стоимость туристических виз на Шри-Ланку. Об этом докладывает Ассоциация туроператоров России (АТОР) со ссылкой на посольство страны и представителей отрасли.

Сколько с 1 декабря будет стоить виза для туристов на Шри-Ланку?

По данным АТОР, с 1 декабря туристам, которые планируют поехать на Шри-Ланку, придется заплатить: — за электронную визу (ЕТА) на 180 дней (однократный заезд) — 50 долларов США (сейчас — 35 баксов); — за электронную визу (ЕТА) на 30 дней (двукратный заезд) — 50 долларов США (сейчас — 35 баксов); — за туристическую визу по прибытии — 60 баксов (сейчас — 40 долларов). Отмечается, что конфигурации затронут только документы, которые оформляют для взрослых путников. Дети до 12 лет по-прежнему будут получать визы безвозмездно. Требования к паспортам русских туристов также останутся без изменений — срок деяния документа со дня прибытия на Шри-Ланку не должен составлять наименее шести месяцев (180 дней).

Как можно оплатить визу на Шри-Ланку?

Для оплаты электронной визы туристам необходима банковская карта зарубежной кредитной организаций. Если же такой карты у путника нет, получить эту визу можно у туроператоров при бронировании тура и оплате в рублях. Туристскую визу по прибытии возможно оплатить по прилете наличными.

Как долететь до Шри-Ланки?

На нынешний день на Шри-Ланку летают «Аэрофлот» и AZUR air, отмечают в АТОР. Так, из Москвы в Коломбо «Аэрофлот» делает рейсы три раза в неделю. Из Москвы (два раза в неделю), Санкт-Петербурга, Красноярска и Новосибирска (один раз в 10-11 ночей) есть вылеты AZUR air. Долететь до Шри-Ланки также можно с пересадкой в Стамбуле, Дохе, Дубае, Шардже и Манаме (Бахрейн). Источник: aif.ru

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.