Extraordinary winter vacation

In search of extraordinary journeys in the winter, the Russians, undoubtedly, are the southern direction. But not all travelers prefer this holiday. One of the most amazing places to travel in the winter is the Czech Republic.Firstly, the average temperature in the winter in Prague +1 ° C, and in the resort area and even higher, that, agree, very comfortable for the residents of central Russia.

In- Second, and will do what: tours of the old Prague, where the majestic churches and cobbled streets immersed in the Middle Ages; a trip to Karlovy Vary, where useful sources to help improve your health. And indeed, universally good attitude to Russian tourists making the Czech Republic "Russian Europe", not to mention even of, that the Czech remotely resembles our.

In recent years, tourists are increasingly focused on useful holiday - combine, for example, excursions and sport. Here it is possible, as the hilly terrain allows for international competitions. В прошлом году, for example, Step conducted here of World Cup. Cultural activities also not uncommon. This year, the number of music festivals will be held in February, as an adult, and children. So that music lovers are not bored.

And supposedly they, who prefer gatherings in cozy restaurants in the good company of friends will appreciate the famous Czech beer and Becherovka.

Old World geographically much smaller Russian, so there is very easy to move around. Arriving in Scandinavia, for example, you can easily in a couple of days will be able to visit several capitals, such as Stockholm, Copenhagen, Oslo, Helsinki. And there on the doorstep and the Baltic to Riga, Tallinn and Vilnius.

Winter strikes Europe. variety klimatov, cultures, языков, gastronomic preferences of anyone wanting to be satisfied one hundred percent, Fashion and Shopping, tours and resorts - all in full can be found in Europe.

The close proximity and fairly simple system in obtaining visas for the residents of Russia made tours to Europe popular.

Therefore, whatever European country you choose, Your winter holidays will be the most unusual and memorable.

 

 

See also:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Необыкновенные зимние каникулы

В поиске необыкновенных путешествий в зимний период у россиян, несомненно, стоят южные направления. Но не все путешественники предпочитают такой отдых. Одним из удивительнейших мест для путешествия зимой является Чехия.Во-первых, средняя температура зимой в Праге +1 °C, а в курортной зоне и того выше, что, согласитесь, очень комфортно для жителей средней полосы России.

Во- вторых, и заняться будет чем: экскурсии по старинной Праге, где величественные церкви и мощеные улочки погружают в средневековье; поездка в Карловы Вары, где полезные источники помогут поправить здоровье. Да и вообще, повсеместно хорошее отношение к русским туристам делает Чехию «русской Европой», не говоря даже о том, что чешский язык отдаленно напоминает наш.

В последнее время туристы все большее внимание уделяют полезному отдыху – совместить, например, экскурсии и спорт. Здесь это возможно, так как холмистая местность позволяет проводить соревнования международного уровня. В прошлом году, например, здесь проводился Этап Кубка Мира по биатлону. Культурные мероприятия тоже не редкость. В этом году в феврале будет проводиться множество музыкальных фестивалей, как взрослых, так и детских. Так что любители музыки не заскучают.

А уж те, кто предпочитает посиделки в уютных ресторанчиках в хорошей компании друзей оценят знаменитое чешское пиво и бехеровку.

Старый свет территориально гораздо меньше России, поэтому передвигаться там очень просто. Приехав в Скандинавию, например, вы без труда за пару дней сможете посетить несколько столиц, таких как Стокгольм, Копенгаген, Осло, Хельсинки. А там рукой подать и до прибалтийской Риги, Таллина и Вильнюса.

Зимняя Европа поражает. Разнообразие климатов, культур, языков, гастрономические предпочтения любого желающего будут удовлетворены на все сто процентов, мода и шопинг, экскурсии и курорты – все это в полной мере вы можете найти в Европе.

Непосредственная близость и достаточно простая система в получении виз для жителей России делают туры в Европу популярными.

Поэтому, какую бы европейскую страну вы не выбрали, ваши зимние каникулы будут самыми необыкновенными и запоминающимися.

 

 

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>