Абель Тасман, New Zealand. Рассказ путешественника

Park Abel Tasman, New Zealand

Morning foreshadowed sunny day. We planned to visit the Abel Tasman National Park - the tiny National Park New Zealand, which is located on the northern tip of the South Island. We were taken by boat to the "desert island". Five hours ascents and descents we 3 once caught in the rain, twice in the shower and seen a double rainbow over the gaming gold foreshore. The New Zealand air was filled with lots of delicate shades of moss roses smell, wetted trunks of giant ferns, Peer of the Mesozoic Era, mixed with the smells of the boundless ocean.

Suddenly, with the highest point opened a magical view of the ocean from the golden beaches of serene Tasman Bay. I've seen a lot of yellow flowers of coastal sand, dark, brown, but this color, gold, was unique.

Surprisingly, four weeks traveling around New Zealand, it seemed to us a little. This country - from another world, country of snow-capped volcanoes and craters of ancient forests. Having driven the car about five thousand miles, We visited all four seasons - on the tops and glaciers, which fell three meters of snow, down at the foothills, where bloomed magnolia and mimosa, in the valleys, where the yellowed grass lying around the silent mirror lakes, and to the north - of the vast sunlit green meadows with grazing herds and orange trees.

Photos of Abel Tasman, New Zealand.

Абель Тасман, Новая Зеландия.

Абель Тасман, Новая Зеландия.

Абель Тасман, Новая Зеландия.

 

Видео Абель Тасман, New Zealand.

see also:

5 thoughts on “Park Abel Tasman, New Zealand

  1. Elekoshka

    What a magical place with amazing nature. Very interested. I would like to know more about the local people.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Helen

    New Zealand is a paradise on earth, if you want to go there , it is necessary to prepare in advance. Visa is the average 14-25 Days, validity 30 Days . for 30 days you can see a lot of interesting and beautiful places. True cost of all this is not a small, but it's worth it.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. Leonid

    If I'm ever in New Zealand, then be sure to visit the Abel Tasman Park, because the description I really liked it.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Абель Тасман, Новая Зеландия. Рассказ путешественника

Парк Абель Тасман в Новой Зеландии

Утро предвещало солнечный день. Мы планировали посетить национальный парк Абель Тасман – самый крохотный национальный парк Новой Зеландии, который находиться на северной оконечности Южного острова. Нас привезли на катере на «необитаемый остров». За пять часов пеших подъемов и спусков мы 3 раза попали в дождь, два раза в ливень и видали двойную радугу над играющей золотом прибрежной линией. Новозеландский воздух был насыщен огромным количеством тончайших оттенков запахов разноцветных мхов, намоченных стволов гигантских папоротников, ровесников мезозойской эры, перемешанных с запахами бескрайнего океана.

Неожиданно с самой высокой точки открылся волшебный вид на океан с золотыми берегами безмятежного залива Тасман. Я много видел цветов прибрежного песка желтого, темного, бурого, но этот цвет, цвет золота, был неповторим.

Как ни удивительно, четырех недель путешествий по Новой Зеландии нам показалось мало. Эта страна – из другого мира, страна заснеженных кратеров вулканов и древнейших лесов. Проехав на машине около пяти тысяч километров, мы побывали во всех четырех временах года – на вершинах и ледниках, где выпало три метра снега, внизу у предгорий, где распускались магнолии и мимозы, в долинах, где пожелтевшая трава лежала вокруг молчаливых зеркальных озер, а севернее – среди залитых солнцем зеленых бескрайних лугов с пасущимся стадами и апельсиновыми деревьями.

Фотографии Абель Тасман, Новая Зеландия.

Абель Тасман, Новая Зеландия.

Абель Тасман, Новая Зеландия.

Абель Тасман, Новая Зеландия.

 

Видео Абель Тасман, Новая Зеландия.

5 thoughts on “Парк Абель Тасман в Новой Зеландии

  1. Elekoshka

    Какое волшебное место с изумительной природой. Очень заинтересовало. Хотелось бы узнать подробности о местных жителях.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Елена

    Новая Зеландия это рай на земле, если хотите там побывать , то надо подготовиться заранее. Виза делается в среднем 14-25 дней, срок действия 30 дней . За 30 дней можно увидеть много интересных и красивых мест. Правда цена всего этого будет не маленькая, но это того стоит.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. Леонид

    Если буду когда-то в Новой Зеландии, то обязательно посещу парк Абель Тасман, потому что по описанию он мне очень понравился.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Анастасия

    Всегда хотелось побывать в Новой Зеландии, благодаря вашей статье с удивительными фотографиями, теперь точно соберусь.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>