Maldives

Holidays in the Maldives

Russian tour operators have gone on record drop in prices in the last days of the year on holiday in the Maldives. Low prices hold out throughout the period of the New Year holidays. Such concessions operators are explained by the large number of free vouchers in total reducing the demand for them - all, who planned to stay abroad, have bought tours in advance. Holidays in the Maldives, which could only dream of, is now available to almost everyone.

Why the Maldives? The answer is simple: Only here you can enjoy the unique beauty of the atolls of the Indian Ocean, all the benefits of a beach holiday, excellent service. But that's not the point. The Maldives should definitely go for everyone to learn diving.

  [caption id="attachment_606" align="alignleft" width="266"]Why the Maldives Maldives[/caption]

This is an extremely exciting experience, and thanks to the skill of the local diving instructor, also completely safe. Diving School is unique. You can see a variety of types of seabed, vegetation, the deep ocean dwellers; but thanks to underwater photography and filming your impressions remain for years to come. Hurry to take advantage of a rare opportunity to have an excellent rest of the Maldives without much damage to your wallet.

Dessert for today - video, Отдых на Мальдивах http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3yaBxDkJ-1g

2 thoughts on “Holidays in the Maldives

  1. marusia_85

    I always wanted to go there. Here and gone. I loved the tour, stories about the island and its history. But is all this I enjoyed a period of five days, then bored at home. But my dream has come true, and indeed it is now virtually everyone can afford.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Мальдивы

Отдых на Мальдивах

Российские туроператоры пошли на рекордное снижение цен в последние дни уходящего года на отдых на Мальдивах. Низкие цены удержатся на протяжении всего периода новогодних каникул. Такие уступки операторов объясняются наличием большого количества свободных путевок при тотальном снижении спроса на них – все, кто планировал отдых за границей, купили себе туры заранее. Отдых на Мальдивах, о котором можно было только мечтать, сейчас доступен практически каждому.

Почему именно Мальдивы? Ответ прост: только здесь можно насладиться неповторимой красотой атоллов Индийского океана, всеми благами пляжного отдыха, отличным сервисом. Но это не главное. На Мальдивы непременно стоит отправиться всем желающим освоить дайвинг.

 

Почему именно Мальдивы

Мальдивы

Это чрезвычайно увлекательное занятие, а благодаря мастерству местных инструкторов по подводному плаванию, еще и совершенно безопасное. Школа дайвинга здесь уникальна. Вы сможете увидеть разнообразные типы морского дна, растительности, глубинных обитателей океана; а благодаря подводной фото и видеосъемке ваши впечатления сохранятся на долгие годы. Поспешите воспользоваться редкой возможностью великолепно отдохнуть на Мальдивах без особенного ущерба для вашего кошелька.

Десерт на сегодня – видео, Отдых на Мальдивах

2 thoughts on “Отдых на Мальдивах

  1. marusia_85

    Я все время мечтала там побывать. Вот и отправилась. Мне очень понравились экскурсии, рассказы про остров и их история. Но действительно всем этим я насладилась в течении пяти дней, потом заскучала по дому. Но моя мечта сбылась и действительно это сейчас стало практически всем по карману.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>