Treatment and rehabilitation at health resorts of Romania

Romania - a country, having at their resorts with everything necessary for the prevention and treatment of disease. The bulk of the country is occupied and the foothills of the Carpathians, which is located near the 1/3 of all European mineral waters. Also, the country is rich in thermal springs, therapeutic mud, salt mines, lakes with salt water treatment.
Romania - a mild climate, vegetables and fruits in large quantities, vineyards, resort medicine, as well as anti-aging courses. It is in this country have developed an elixir of youth - a means of Gerovital, widely used on the world-famous resorts in the world's best hospitals.
Direct charter flight tour operator "Living Keys" in Transylvania can reduce distance to the resorts in Romania.
Treatment and rest on the Romanian resorts may be more interesting due to excursions to castles and palaces, the stunning beauty of the monasteries, churches and temples. Probably will like nature reserve - the Danube Delta, vineyard, Bucharest and other memorials.
The Lake Resort
Sovata resort is located in the heart of Transylvania, in the Carpathians, at an altitude of 600 meters above sea level. The resort is located five salt lakes: Red, Black, Green, Урсу и Алуниш. The most famous is the solar thermal lake Ursu, salt water which has healing properties. Also, there are salt mines and sapropelic mud. Due to its healing properties, also known as the Transylvanian Ursu Dead Sea. We can successfully treat skin, gynecological, bronchopulmonary, locomotor, Diseases.
The largest thermal resort in Romania
The town of Baile Felix is ​​located on a hilly area 9 kilometers from Oradea at height 140 meters above sea level. It is the largest Romanian thermal spa, which is rich in radon springs with temperatures ranging from 32 before 49 degrees. In the treatment of gynecological, neurological, musculoskeletal diseases using sapropelic mud.
"Pearl of Transylvania"
Tusnad resort is located on the western slope of the Eastern Carpathians, on the banks of the river Olt and lakes Chukash. Due to its stunningly beautiful landscape of the city is also called "The Pearl of Transylvania". Fresh air, filled with ozone, dry carbon dioxide baths (мофетты), thermal and mineral water, subalpine climate - all contribute to the improvement and effectiveness of treatment.

In medical terms resort universal. You can recover from the gastro-intestinal diseases, metabolic disorders, diseases of the endocrine system, kidney disease, Urinary tract, Musculoskeletal System, diseases of the cardiovascular and nervous systems.
Benefits Slenik Moldova
Slenik resort located at an altitude of Moldova 530 meters above sea level between the ridges of the Carpathians. This place is known for its mineral springs, salt mines, mofettoy. The therapeutic effect is enhanced by the soft and beautiful nature bioclimate.
Romanian Dead Sea
Eforie Nord - a resort on the Romanian Black Sea. He is known for Tekigiolu lake with salt water. Due to its medicinal properties lake was named after the famous all fellow - the Dead Sea, but only with the specification - Romanian. The lake is mined sapropelic mud, which due to its curative properties Award. The resort is designed for the treatment of skin diseases, neuralgia, Musculoskeletal System, Gynecology. The resort also possible to pass the course rejuvenation in a known manner by Anna Aslan.

For dessert – Video resorts in Romania

see also:

8 thoughts on “Treatment and rehabilitation at health resorts of Romania

  1. Ivan

    Was the Romanian resort of Jupiter, so often on the beach could see people, smeared with mud. The lake of mud was located between Jupiter and Neptune. Therapeutic mud that sold right along the coast. One can see, помогает 🙂

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. РоманБ

    Moge has advised the town of Sinaia, there even used to work balneotherapeutic Hospital. Restore the health of those already, I just walk and breathe the mountain air!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. Gregory

    Often in Calimanesti-Kechulata. Beautiful mountain landscape. Dozens of unique sources of mineral water. And each one is different in their chemical composition. Many ancient monuments. Did the Romans and Moldavian rulers where the rest.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  4. Эмма

    Румынские Карпаты… Having been there once and my soul is torn ago!
    My choice was a thriving mining town ski Busteni.
    It comes from an interesting hiking mountain tours. I'm so cleared, that in a rented cottage just had dinner and slept )) And just see the sunrise at once put forward in the way – conquer the mountain tops!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  5. Антон

    I would like to visit at least one of these resorts, I have never received such treatments, and it would be interesting to. Although more interest is not so much the treatment, how many new places and nature.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  6. elena

    I liked the Romanian town of Pride, famous one of the largest salt mines. And after the treatment session can take a dip in the lake solenom. A wonderful place for recreation and relaxation.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Лечение-и-оздоровление-в-Румынии

Лечение и оздоровление на курортах Румынии

Румыния – это страна, обладающая на своих курортах всем необходимым для профилактики и лечения болезней. Основную часть страны занимают Карпаты и предгорья, в которых располагается около 1/3 части всех европейских минеральных вод. Также страна богата термальными источниками, лечебными грязями, соляными шахтами, озерами с соленой лечебной водой.
Румыния – это мягкий климат, овощи и фрукты в большом количестве, виноградники, курортная медицина, а также омолаживающие курсы. Именно в этой стране разработали эликсир молодости – средство Джеровитал, широко применяемое на всемирно известных курортах и в лучших мировых клиниках.
Прямой чартерный рейс туроператора «Живые Ключи» в Трансильванию сможет сократить расстояния до курортов  в Румынии.
Лечение и отдых на румынских курортах могут быть более интересными благодаря экскурсиям в замки и дворцы, потрясающей красоты монастыри, церкви и храмы. Наверняка придется по душе природный заповедник – дельта Дуная, посещение виноградников, Бухареста и других памятных мест.
Озерный курорт
Курорт Совата находится в самом центре Трансильвании, в Карпатах, на высоте 600 метров над уровнем моря. На курорте расположено пять соленых озер: Красное, Черное, Зеленое, Урсу и Алуниш. Самым известным является гелиотермальное озеро Урсу, соленая вода которого обладает лечебными свойствами. Также тут находятся соляные шахты и сапропелевые грязи. Благодаря своим целебным свойствам Урсу еще называют Трансильванским Мертвым морем. Здесь успешно лечат кожные, гинекологические, бронхолегочные, опорно-двигательные, заболевания.
Крупнейший термальный курорт в Румынии
Городок Бэйле Феликс располагается на холмистой местности в 9 километрах от Орадя на высоте 140 метров над уровнем моря. Это самый крупный румынский термальный курорт, который богат радоновыми источниками с температурой от 32 до 49 градусов. При лечении гинекологических, неврологических, опорно-двигательных болезней используют сапропелевые грязи.
«Жемчужина Трансильвании»
Курорт Тушнад находится на западном склоне Восточных Карпат на берегах реки Олт и озера Чукаш. Благодаря своим потрясающе красивым пейзажам город еще называют «Жемчужиной Трансильвании». Свежий воздух, наполненный озоном, сухие углекислые ванны (мофетты), термальные и минеральные воды, субальпийский климат – все это способствует оздоровлению и повышению эффективности лечения.

В медицинском плане курорт универсален. Здесь можно излечиться от желудочно-кишечных заболеваний, нарушений обмена веществ, болезни эндокринной системы, болезней почек, мочевыводящих путей, опорно-двигательного аппарата, заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой и нервной систем.
Польза Слэник Молдовы
Курорт Слэник Молдова находится на высоте 530 метров над уровнем моря между хребтами Карпат. Это место известно благодаря своим минеральным источникам, соляным шахтам, мофеттой. Лечебный эффект усиливается за счет мягкого биоклимата и живописной природы.
Румынское Мертвое море
Эфорие Норд – курорт на румынском побережье Черного моря. Он известен благодаря озеру Текигиолу с соленой водой. За счет своих лечебных свойств озеро получило название в честь известного всем собрата – Мертвое море, но только с уточнением – Румынское. В озере добывают сапропелевую грязь, которая благодаря своим лечебным свойствам получила награды. Курорт предназначен для лечения кожных заболеваний, невралгии, опорно-двигательного аппарата, гинекологии. Также на курорте возможно прохождение курса омоложения по известной методике Анны Аслан.

На десерт – видео курортов Румынии

8 thoughts on “Лечение и оздоровление на курортах Румынии

  1. Иван

    Был на румынском курорте Юпитер, так на пляже частенько можно было увидеть людей, обмазанных лечебной грязью. Озеро с грязью было расположено между Юпитером и Нептуном. Лечебную грязь эту продавали прямо вдоль побережья. Видно, помогает :)

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. РоманБ

    Моге еще посоветовал городок Синайя, там даже раньше работала бальнеологическая больница. Оздоравливаешься уже тем, что просто ходишь и дышишь горным воздухом!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. grigore

    Часто бываю в Кэлимэнешть-Кэчулата. Прекрасный горный пейзаж. Десятки уникальных источников минеральной воды. Причем каждый отличается по своему химическому составу. Много древних исторических памятников. Знали римляне и молдавские правители где отдыхать.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Эмма

    Румынские Карпаты… Побывав там однажды моя душа так и рвётся назад!
    Мой выбор пал на процветающий горно-лыжный городке Буштени.
    От него исходят интересные пешие горные маршруты. Я так разгулялась, что в съёмном коттедже только ужинала и спала )) А только встретив рассвет сразу выдвигалась в путь – покорять горные вершины!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  5. Антон

    Хочется побывать хотя бы на одном из этих курортов, я еще никогда не проходил подобные курсы лечения, и это было бы интересно. Хотя больший интерес вызывает не столько само лечение, сколько новые места и природа.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  6. elena

    Мне понравился румынский городок Прайд, знаменитый одной из самых больших соляных шахт. А после сеанса лечения можно искупаться в солeном озере. Замечательное место для оздоровления и отдыха.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>