Travel to Berlin

Love to travel and explore their own interest themselves? Berlin - City, in which you do not need a tour guide, because all the sights Berlin's interesting and attractive even without additional information. Some take a bicycle. Travel to Berlin by bike - a great way to save time, money, as well as a vacation for the benefit of the soul and health. On what we pay attention, traveling to Berlin by bike? Many travelers are advised to start with the symbol of the city - the Brandenburg Gate. Once they were considered the main entrance to Berlin, but now these gates are in the heart of the capital. You can imagine the size of the city. But, What is most surprising, Берлин, even though the title of metropolis, not a concrete jungle. Opposite, it is a combination of nature and architecture. It should be noted, that the Germans are very cherish nature.

Museums in Berlin are also interested in, and the tickets for the exhibition of many of them relatively inexpensive. That is, before you open a new opportunity to spend time in Berlin with benefit. But remember, No need to look for opportunities - they need to use!

For dessert – Video tours in Berlin

See also:

8 thoughts on “,enTravel to Berlin

  1. Sergei

    Have long wanted to visit Berlin, I hope, that my dream will sooner or later be realized. A very beautiful city by the descriptions!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Helena

    Has recently been on tour in Germany. I saw a lot of beautiful cities, but Berlin is very different from the others for its architecture. A very beautiful city. I would like once again to visit.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. Алла

    Read the article and the memories came flooding back. Fact, that my childhood was spent near Berlin and in the city I had so many times. A wonderful city in all respects. who was not, I recommend to visit, experience will be a mass.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  4. Amarillys

    I traveled the whole of Germany and down, and I can say, that there is much more beautiful city of Berlin. Baden-Baden, for example…

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Берлин-или-город-созданный-для-путешествий1

Путешествие в Берлин

Любите путешествовать самостоятельно и осматривать интересные места сами? Берлин – город, в котором вам не понадобится экскурсовод, потому что все достопримечательности Берлина интересны и увлекательны даже без дополнительной информации. Некоторые берут напрокат велосипед. Путешествие по Берлину на велосипеде – отличный способ сэкономить время, деньги, а также провести отпуск с пользой для души и здоровья. На что же мы обращаем внимание, путешествуя по Берлину на велосипеде? Многим путешественникам рекомендуется начинать с символа этого города – Бранденбургских ворот. Когда-то они считались центральным въездом в Берлин, но сейчас эти ворота находятся в самом центре столицы. Вы можете представить себе размеры этого города. Но, что самое удивительное, Берлин, даже несмотря на звание мегаполиса, не представляет собой каменных джунглей. Напротив, это сочетание природы и архитектуры. Стоит отметить, что немцы очень берегут природу.

Музеи Берлина также интересны, да и билеты на выставки многих из них сравнительно недорогие. То есть перед вами открывается новая возможность провести время в Берлине с пользой. Но помните, возможности не нужно искать – ими нужно пользоваться!

На десерт – видео экскурсии по Берлину

8 thoughts on “Путешествие в Берлин

  1. Сергей

    Давно уже хочу побывать в Берлине, надеюсь, что моя мечта рано или поздно осуществится. Очень красивый город по описаниям!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Елена

    Недавно была в Германии на экскурсии. Много красивых городов увидела, но Берлин очень отличается от других своей архитектурой. Очень красивый город. Хотелось бы еще раз побывать.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. Алла

    Прочитала статью и нахлынули воспоминания. Дело в том, что мое детство прошло недалеко от Берлина и в самом городе я была очень много раз. Город замечательный во всех отношениях. кто не был, рекомендую посетить, впечатлений будет масса.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Amarillys

    Я всю Германию изъездила вдоль и поперёк, и могу сказать, что есть там города куда покрасивее Берлина. Баден-Баден, например…

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  5. yana

    Берлин-это сердце андеграундной Европы!Потрясающее место для шоппинга,знакомств и всестороннего изучения современной культуры!

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>