Beautiful, but forgotten tourist town

Who among us does not like to travel. Thankfully, Today you can visit almost anywhere in the world, funds have been used so time. Travel agencies offer all sorts of options. Yet there are cities, which somehow unfairly ignored by tourists. Here's a list of them by the degree of beauty.
Italian Trieste "offended Venice, which is only whether 145 km away. It is visited annually by millions of people, Trieste did not fall to a tenth of tourists, although it is an old port city Avstrovengrii.
This is followed by the French city of Arras. He also owes his forgetfulness nearby Lille, which unfairly "unwinds". Meanwhile in Arras has many historical monuments XVII-XVIII centuries.
The third and fourth position is occupied Gujarat Indian and Chinese Chongqing. A fifth "honorable" took place in the ranking of beautiful Scottish town of Aberdeen.

Dutch city of Utrecht is ranked at least "honorable" sixth. But this elegant city.
In the cities there is seldom visited and one capital. This Helsinki. And closes the list of the Spanish city of Jerez de la Frontera, which is located in Andalusia. This city is famous not only for the legendary wine Jerez, He is considered the heart of the fashion in Flamenco Dance.

Dessert for today - video of Trieste in Italy

http://www.youtube.com / watch?v=uSaUjTJasKA

See also:

9 thoughts on “Beautiful, but forgotten tourist town

  1. Alice

    Really, it is not fair, where some of the city crowded with tourists, while others are forgotten. But they are no less beautiful!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Юлия

    I love to travel in small towns, You can get acquainted with the specific country or region is not worse, than in the overcrowded tourist centers, And the experience can be more. Besides, nowadays, popular places where tourists can often disappoint just because of his crush.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. Amin

    And this applies not only to distant foreign countries. How about, we, Slavs, not even suspect, that lurks in small, but so many, Russian towns, Ukraine, Belarus. We've got to look at. And it is often just as interesting, than in Europe or Asia.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  4. Anna

    I always want to plunge into the real life of the city, and not a tourist “tinsel”. Utrecht, by the way, passed, really very beautiful.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  5. anima82

    People always want to go there, where there are other, completely avoiding the thought of, that there were other cities. Cities also have their sights, mysteries, Secrets, individual life. You just need to add an interest in what – something new and forgotten, Then you can open a lot of interesting things for themselves.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  6. Антон

    With interest, I read the article and fully agree with Amina. I have seen many beautiful places, who want to return periodically, in Ukraine, although there is no particular famous landmarks. Sorrowfully, that many people choose for their travels only a very well-known places, forgetting about all the other, are in the CIS, and in foreign countries.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  7. Гера

    I'm tired already immutable hiking trails, want to go there, where there are few who have been, but where no less beautiful and interesting.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  8. Natusya

    Our mother planet just a huge number of cities, Towns and villages, you can attend, like the famous resort towns. Just the service in such places there is no, do not normally have a rest, that's not go there people.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Красивые-но-позабытые-туристами-города

Красивые, но позабытые туристами города

Кто из нас не любит путешествовать. К счастью, посетить сегодня можно едва ли не любую точку планеты, были б средства да время. Турагенства предлагают всевозможные варианты. Но все же есть города, которые почему-то  незаслуженно игнорируются туристами. Вот их список по степени красоты.
Итальянский Триест «обижен Венецией, которая находится всего ли в 145 км от него. Ее ежегодно посещают десятки миллионов людей, Триесту же не перепадает и десятой части туристов, хотя это старинный город-порт Австровенгрии.
Далее следует французский город Аррас. Он тоже обязан своим забвением соседнему Лиллю, который незаслуженно «раскручен». А между тем в Аррасе имеется множество исторических памятников XVII–XVIII веков.
Третью и четвертую позицию занимают индийский Гуджарат и китайский Чунцин. А пятое «почетное» место в рейтинге занял прекрасный шотландский город Абердин.

Голландский же город Утрехта занял не менее «почетное» шестое место. А ведь это изящный город.
В списке малопосещаемых городов присутствует и одна столица. Это Хельсинки. А замыкает список испанский город Херес-де-ла-Фронтера, что расположен в Андалусии. Этот город славится не только легендарным вином Херес, он считается сердцем модного в Испании танца фламенко.

Десерт на сегодня – видео города Триест в Италии

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uSaUjTJasKA

9 thoughts on “Красивые, но позабытые туристами города

  1. Алиса

    Действительно, это несправедливо, когда одни города переполнены туристами, а другие позабыты. А ведь они не менее красивы!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Юлия

    Я очень люблю путешествия по небольшим городкам, можно познакомиться со спецификой страны или региона не хуже, чем в переполненных туристических центрах, И впечатлений может оказаться больше. К тому же, в наше время, популярные места скопления туристов часто могут разочаровать как раз из-за своей толкучки.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. Амина

    А ведь это касается не только стран далекого зарубежья. Как насчет того, что мы, славяне, даже не подозреваем, что таится в маленьких, но столь многочисленных, городках России, Украины, Белоруссии. У нас ведь есть на что посмотреть. Причем это зачастую не менее интересно, чем в Европе или Азии.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Анна

    Мне всегда хочется окунуться в реальный быт города, а не в туристическую “мишуру”. Утрехт, кстати, проезжали, действительно очень красивый.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  5. anima82

    Люди всегда хотят побывать там, где бывают другие, совершенно не допуская мысли о том, что существуют иные города. Города так же имеющие свои достопримечательности, тайны, секреты, свою индивидуальную жизнь. Просто нужно добавить в себе интерес к чему – то новому и забытому, тогда можно открыть много интересного для себя.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  6. Антон

    С интересом прочитал статью и полностью согласен с мнением Амины. Я видел много красивых мест, в которые хочется периодически возвращаться, на Украине, хотя там и нет особо знаменитых достопримечательностей. Печально, что многие люди для своих путешествий выбирают только очень известные места, забывая про все остальные, находящиеся как в СНГ, так и в дальнем зарубежье.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  7. Гера

    Надоели уже неизменные туристические тропы, хочется поехать туда, где мало кто бывал, но где не менее красиво и интересно.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  8. Натуся

    На нашей матушке Планете просто огромное количество городов, городков и деревенек, которые можно посещать, как и знаменитые города-курорты. Просто сервиса в таких местах нет, нормально не отдохнешь, вот и не едут туда люди.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>