Tokyo - Japan's capital. The architectural appearance of the city is very peculiar. He formed over many centuries, is distinguished by its combination of different styles. It often coexist with traditional wooden buildings skyscrapers of modern steel and glass. The capital is divided into the Old and New City. The core capital (from a historical perspective) – район Нихонбаси. Here is the imperial residence. Previously, it was a palace Tokugavskih shoguns. Construction of the building began in 1600 Year, but over time it is often reconstructed and rebuilt. The modern complex was built in the 1960 Year.

Modern landmark architecture can be noted the central post office building and the Parliament, vdobavok Akasaka Palace and Temple Яsukuni. In a completely new and different way were built Cathedral of St. Марии, Center of Contemporary Arts "Sogetsu" and other buildings.
Tokyo - a leading center in the country, engaged in science and education. Also in the capital, lies the cultural life of Japan, By and large - Modern Life. The city has more than 30 museums. Is to provide such a museum, as the Tokyo National Museum, Waseda University, the national contemporary art, галерея «Тенри». Addition, in the capital are more 400 gallery, which are private or commercial in nature.


The town is based a lot of the leading theater companies in Japan. Also there is a number of concert facilities. There's a lot of places, which are associated with the great writers and their works.
In Tokyo, any tourist can find something for everyone. Hunters for adventure can be advised to visit Mount Fuji - the highest peak in the country. People, who arrived here solely for the benefit of shopping, just need to visit the area of ​​Ginza. This area is mass entertainment and shopping opportunities.

see also:

13 thoughts on “Tokyo – city ​​of the 21st century!

  1. Danil

    Never was the capital of Japan, I think in Tokyo can find employment for everyone because this city has a long history there are a lot of museums, and here lies the cultural life of Japan with many theaters.

    Reply
    1. Ivan

      Should definitely look imperial residence. Really, all the Nihonbashi – Japanese samurai spirit in architecture.

      Reply
  2. Valentine

    I would also add that from the viewing platforms, placed on the roofs of skyscrapers can be admired Fujiyama – one of the main symbols of Japan.

    Reply
  3. Catherine

    I was always struck by the Japanese culture and especially the charm of big cities. Of the proposed entertainment, I would have chosen a visit Tokyo National Muzyayev.

    Reply
  4. Ludmila

    Do you know, I never thought about going to Tokyo. Now, learning about so many museums and galleries, I really wanted to visit this distinctive and interesting in many ways the city. I would like to see a closer look of the original architectural structure of the ancient and the modern world, visit the Japanese theater and see the city from Mount Fuji.

    Reply
  5. Tatiana

    Love the culture of Japan. Architecture Summit. Yes, and in the galleries is to look at. From painting the eye is impossible to separate!

    Reply
  6. Юрий

    For me, Tokyo has always embodied the heart of a warrior nation, which pulsates and all shades of diverse life in Japan. It is a city, combines all the charm of modern life and the ancient traditions of Japanese culture, where every tourist will be able to find what is his.

    Reply
  7. Zhenya

    I never thought that so I want to Tokyo. After reading this article, longing to see photos of this wonderful city. They hit me on the spot. Now I want to go crazy)

    Reply
  8. Lena

    I am interested in Eastern culture, and therefore get to Tokyo – my dream, I want to see, how people live in the capital of Japan, try their cuisine.

    Reply
  9. Sideways

    From his childhood dream to visit Japan. For me, this country simply fanned a magic charm. Japan is associated with Sakura, wooden houses and, with all this, simply unprecedented technological progress. Tokyo, a city of dreams!

    Reply
  10. Алла

    In Japan, have not been. Yet acquainted with Europe. But it's time to dream and Tokyo. City certainly unique and unrepeatable.

    Reply
  11. Sergey

    With his wife in August, plan to go to Japan. I'm not a fan of oriental culture, but the wife loves. She pulls from adolescence to eastern Souvenir, has a whole collection of small articles of oriental culture and finally her dream comes true.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Токио – столица Японии.  Архитектурный облик этого города очень своеобразный. Формировался он на протяжении многих столетий, отличается своим сочетанием разных стилей. Здесь часто соседствуют традиционные деревянные строения с небоскрёбами современности из стали и стекла. Столица делится на Новый и Старый города. Ядро столицы (с исторического взгляда) – район Нихонбаси. Тут располагается императорская резиденция. Раньше это был дворец Токугавских сегунов. Постройка этого здания началась в 1600 году, но с течением времени его часто реконструировали и перестраивали. Современный комплекс был отстроен в 1960 году.

Из современных достопримечательностей архитектуры можно отметить дом центрального почтамта и здание парламента, вдобавок дворец Акасака и храм Ясукуни. В абсолютно новом и другом ключе были построены собор Св. Марии, центр современных искусств «Согэцу» и другие здания.
Токио – ведущий центр страны, занимающийся наукой и образованием. Также в столице заключена культурная жизнь Японии, по большему счёту – современная жизнь. В городе находится более 30 музеев. Стоит выделить такие музеи, как Токийский национальный музей, университета Васэда, национального искусства современности, галерея «Тенри». Помимо этого, в столице находятся более 400 галерей, которые имеют частный или коммерческий характер.
В городе базируется большое количество ведущих театральных коллективов Японии. Также здесь располагается некоторое количество концертных помещений. Тут есть множество таких мест, которые связаны с великими писателями и их творчеством.
В Токио любой турист сможет найти себе занятие по душе. Охотникам за приключениями можно посоветовать посетить гору Фудзияму – самую высокую вершину страны. Людям, прибывшим сюда исключительно в интересах покупок, просто необходимо посетить район Гиндза. В этом районе располагается масса развлекательных и торговых заведений.

13 thoughts on “Токио – город 21-го века!

  1. Danil

    Никогда не был в столице Японии, мне кажется в Токио можно найти занятие на любой вкус ведь этот город имеет очень большую историю здесь очень много музеев, а также здесь заключена культурная жизнь Японии со множеством театров.

    [Ответить]

    Иван Reply:

    Обязательно надо посмотреть императорскую резиденцию. Да и весь Нихонбаси – дух японских самураев в архитектуре.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Валентин

    Я бы еще добавил что из смотровых площадок, размещенных на крышах небоскребов можно любоваться Фудзиямой – одним из главных символов Японии.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. Екатерина

    Меня всегда поражала японская культура и особенно очарование крупных городов. Из предложенных развлечений я бы выбрала посещение Токийского национального музя.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Людмила

    Знаете, я никогда не думала о поездке в Токио. Теперь же, узнав о таком количестве музеев и галерей, мне очень захотелось посетить этот самобытный и интересный во многих отношениях город. Хочется поближе увидеть оригинальные архитектурные сооружения древнего и современного мира, побывать в японском театре и посмотреть на город с горы Фудзияма.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  5. Татьяна

    Очень нравится культура Японии. Архитектура на высшем уровне. Да и в галереях есть на что посмотреть. От живописи глаз невозможно оторвать!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  6. Юрий

    Для меня Токио всегда олицетворяло сердце народа-воина, которое так и пульсирует всеми оттенками разнообразной жизни Японии. Это город, сочетающий в себе все прелести современной жизни и древние традиции японской культуры, в котором каждый турист сможет найти что то свое.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  7. Zhenya

    Никогда бы не подумала что настолько захочу в Токио. После прочтения этой статьи, потянуло посмотреть фотографии с этого чудо-города. Они меня поразили наповал. Теперь хочу туда безумно)

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  8. Лена

    Я интересуюсь восточной культурой, а поэтому попасть в Токио – моя заветная мечта, хочется посмотреть, как живет народ Японии в столице, попробовать их кухню.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  9. Yana

    С детства мечтаю побывать в Японии. Для меня это страна просто овеяна каким-то волшебным очарованием. Япония ассоциируется с сакурами, деревянными строениями и, при всем этом, просто небывалом техническим прогрессом. Токио-город мечты!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  10. Алла

    В Японии ещё не была. Пока что знакомилась с Европой. Но пора помечтать и о Токио. Город конечно же уникальный и неповторимый.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  11. Sergey

    С женой в августе планируем поехать в Японию. Я не любитель восточной культуры, но жена обожает. Ее с подросткового возраста тянет на восточные сувенирчики, имеет целые коллекции мелких изделий восточной культуры и наконец ее заветная мечта сбудется.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>