India - a country in South Asia. Beautiful places in India: Taj Mahal (mausoleum), Амритсар (lake of nectar of immortality), Deli (city ​​of mosques), Riviera Goa, Pink City Jaipur (the oldest temples and fortresses), Kashmir, Blue City of Jodhpur, Дарджилинг, Cave Temples, Gunsmith (this city is surrounded by the sacred lake).
"Golden Triangle" – rich excursion program in India. Route: Deli - Jaipur - Fatehpur-Sikri - Agra - Mathura - Vrindavan.
Jaipur - a small town, narrow streets, stores and shops. Palace of the Winds and the City Palace complex of the main attractions of the city. The city is host to many festivals and holidays. Deli- Architectural masterpieces of the old and the new city will forever remain in your memory, also visit the great mosque of Jama Masjid, Fort Museum and visit at the bottom of(26 January) where you will hear folk music and see traditional dances.
Agra - famous for the Taj Mahal which is included in the list of the seven wonders of the world. Grape Garden Palace of Mirrors, Arabian Park attractions that are worth seeing.
Mumbai - a city located on the coast of the Arabian Sea. Everyone knows, that Indian films are very beautiful and world-famous, in this city, and they basically take off. Elephanta Island is famous for caves, Also worth a look in the Prince of Wales Museum, walk through the markets of Bombay.
Pune - a city in India, Located at 560 m above sea level. Visit the Raja Kelkar Museum, Agha Khan Palace, Temple Pataleshvar. And do not forget, that India is very popular vegetarian cuisine, but for those who like fast food, too, there is a place to dine.

See also:

14 thoughts on “,enWhat is interesting in India?

  1. Anna

    The city is very beautiful. So much can be small handmade trinkets to bring. And what an unusual culture. Very vpechtalyaet.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Danil

    I would like to see the Taj Mahal,, and indeed a kind of culture of India, and I think observe the life of the citizens of this country during their vacation a pleasant experience, all the more so on past attractions in India is well developed resort area.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. Ludmila

    India has so many beautiful places, but most importantly it is necessary to visit the Pink City of Jaipur, and of course Delhi.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  4. Novel

    Heard a lot about India from the fact that there are present in almost all the religions of the world ending with the Temple of rats where supposedly lives near 10 000 rats, and this place is their historical and cultural heritage. And there is a faint resemblance to our holiday Ivan Kupala, only are they used food coloring in a dry or diluted and all go as Rainbow ))

    [Reply]

    Reply
  5. Dmitry

    East – a delicate matter. India with its culture really is worth, that at least once in their lives to go there. But one trip is hardly enough, to even superficially acquainted with this fascinating country.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  6. Paul

    India is a great country for putishestviya, acquaintance with Eastern culture and views of historic structures! Try the curry, and a variety of seasonings and everyone knows spetsiy.Kak, In India the cow is a sacred animal, should go there even for the sake of, to look at the relationship of people to this animal!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  7. Helena

    Visit India – my childhood dream. I read a lot about this country and talked with Indians, who are studying in my town. It is full of interesting and unusual: attractions, people, nature, history. Take a trip in the near future.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  8. Алик

    Loads of places – that simply dazzle with its colors. Bright enough country, and a wide variety of churches, and monasteries. An important attraction is still a Tibetan Plateau; first of its virgin nature, and rare people-centenarians.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  9. Ivan

    Go to India just for the sake of, to see how the drivers go around Exhausted from the heat of cows? NDA… Well to each his own. As for the more or less high level understanding of the culture of India is again a matter of taste. Culture and of course there is one of the oldest monuments of culture and history breathable centuries and millennia… but it is only one side. On the other hand, poverty, gryazische, slum.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  10. Galina

    I was lucky. Last summer, I traveled to India for sightseeing program "Golden Triangle". Tour so saturated its routes, it is impossible to grasp all at once - so much information. I still can not disengage from the seen. I go regularly to different sites on the history of India, read, compare. And more, for those, who is going to India - Photograph, as each shot, is the story of India, You will see that there.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  11. Alexander

    India – amazing country. For me personally, this word is associated with the East as such, with all that great and very ancient civilization… Buddha, Hinduism, Veda, Taj Mahal… This is the first, that comes to mind. And Delhi, the sacred river Ganges, Mumbai and a unique flavor of this country-puzzle. India has always beckons and will attract to yourself, that would not talk about it.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  12. Alexander

    India – amazing country. For me personally, this word is associated with the East as such, with all that great and very ancient civilization… Buddha, Hinduism, Veda, Taj Mahal… This is the first, that comes to mind. And Delhi, the sacred river Ganges, Mumbai and a unique flavor of this country-puzzle. India has always beckons and will attract to yourself, that would not talk about it. This “wonderland”.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  13. Given

    Hello! It is very interesting to visit India!!!!! To get acquainted with the traditions and culture of this country! As ever be going back and visit this extraordinary country!!!!

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Индия – государство в Южной Азии. Красивые места Индии: Тадж-Махал (мавзолей), Амритсар (озеро нектара бессмертия), Дели (город мечетей), Ривьера Гоа, Розовый город Джайпур (старейшие храмы и крепости), Кашмир, Голубой город Джодхпур, Дарджилинг, Пещерные храмы, Пушкар (этот город окружает священное озеро).
«Золотой треугольник» – насыщенная экскурсионная программа в Индии. Маршрут: Дели – Джайпур – Фатехпур-Сикри – Агра – Матхура – Вриндаван.
Джайпур – небольшой город, узкие улицы, магазины и лавки. Дворец ветров и Городской дворцовый комплекс главные достопримечательности города. В этом городе проходит много праздников и фестивалей. Дели- Шедевры архитектуры старого и нового города навсегда останутся в вашей памяти, также посетите огромную мечеть Джама Масджид, музей Форта и побывать на дне Республики(26 января) где вы услышите народную музыку и увидите национальные танцы.
Агра – славится Тадж Махалом который входит в список семи чудес света. Виноградный сад Зеркальный дворец, Персидский парк достопримечательности которые стоит увидеть.
Мумбаи – город расположен на побережье Аравийского моря. Все знают, что индийские фильмы очень красивые и знаменитые на весь мир, именно в этом городе в основном их и снимают. Остров Элефанта знаменит пещерами, также стоит заглянуть в Музей принца Уэльского, походить по рынкам Бомбея.
Пуна – город в Индии, расположен на высоте 560 м над уровнем моря. Посетите Музей раджи Келкара, Дворец Агха Кхан, храм Паталешвар. Ну и не стоит забывать о том, что в Индии очень популярна вегетарианская кухня, но для любителей фастфуда тоже найдется место отобедать.

14 thoughts on “Что есть интересного в Индии?

  1. Анна

    Город очень красивый. Столько можно мелких безделушек ручной работы привезти. А культура какая необычная. Очень впечталяет.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Danil

    Мне очень бы хотелось увидеть дворец Тадж-Махал, да и вообще культура Индии своеобразная и думаю понаблюдать за жизнью граждан этой страны в течение своего отпуска приятное занятие, тем более что по мимо достопримечательностей в Индии хорошо развита курортная зона.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. Людмила

    В Индии так много красивых мест, но самое главное надо обязательно посетить Розовый город Джайпур, ну и конечно же Дели.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Роман

    Очень много слышал про Индию начиная с того что там присутствуют почти все религии мира заканчивая Храмом крыс где предположительно живет около 10 000 крыс и это место является их историческим и культурным наследием. А еще там есть праздник отдаленно напоминающий наш Иван купало, только они там используют пищевые красители в сухом или разбавленном виде и все ходят как Радуга ))

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  5. Дмитрий

    Восток – дело тонкое. Индия с ее культурой действительно достойна того, чтобы хотя бы раз в жизни побывать там. Но одной поездки вряд ли хватит, чтобы даже поверхностно познакомиться с этой удивительной страной.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  6. Павел

    Индия отличная страна для путишествия, знакомства с восточной культурой и просмотров исторических сооружений! Попробовать кари, и множество различных приправ и специй.Как все знают, в Индии священным животным является корова, туда стоит поехать даже ради того, чтобы посмотреть отношение людей к этому животному!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  7. Елена

    Побывать в Индии – моя мечта детства. Я много читала про эту страну и общалась с индийцами, которые учатся в моем городе. В ней много интересного и необыкновенного: достопримечательности, люди, природа, история. Совершу путешествие в ближайшее время.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  8. Алик

    Множество мест – которые просто пестрят своими красками. Достаточно яркая страна, и большое разнообразие храмов, и монастырей. Важной достопримечательностью всё же является Тибетское нагорье; во-первых своей девственной природой, и редкими людьми-долгожителями.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  9. Иван

    Ехать в Индию только ради того, чтобы посмотреть как водители объезжают разморённых от жары бурёнок? Нда… ну что же каждому своё. Что же касается более-менее глубокого знакомства с культурой Индии то опять же дело вкуса. Культура конечно есть и одна из древнейших и памятники культуры дышащие историей веков и тысячелетий… но это только с одной стороны. А с другой стороны нищета, грязища, трущобы.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  10. Галина

    Мне повезло. Летом прошлого года я побывала в Индии по экскурсионной программе «Золотой треугольник». Экскурсия настолько насыщена своими маршрутами, что невозможно все сразу осознать – так много информации. Я до сих пор не могу абстрагироваться от увиденного. Регулярно захожу на разные сайты по истории Индии, читаю, сравниваю. И еще, для тех, кто собирается в Индию – фотографируйте, так как каждый снимок, это история Индии, которую Вы там увидите.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  11. Александр

    Индия – удивительная страна. Для меня лично это слово ассоциируется с Востоком как таковым, со всей этой великой и очень древней цивилизацией… Будда, индуизм, веды, Тадж-Махал… Это первое, что на ум приходит. А также Дели, священная река Ганг, Мумбай и просто неповторимый колорит этой страны-загадки. Индия всегда манит и будет манить к себе, что бы о ней не говорили.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  12. Александр

    Индия – удивительная страна. Для меня лично это слово ассоциируется с Востоком как таковым, со всей этой великой и очень древней цивилизацией… Будда, индуизм, веды, Тадж-Махал… Это первое, что на ум приходит. А также Дели, священная река Ганг, Мумбай и просто неповторимый колорит этой страны-загадки. Индия всегда манит и будет манить к себе, что бы о ней не говорили. Это “страна чудес”.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  13. Anneta

    Всем привет! Очень интересно побывать в Индии!!!!! Познакомиться с традициями и культурой этой страны! Как нибудь соберусь туда и побываю в этой необыкновенной стране!!!!

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>