Attractions Uralsk (Journey)

Uralsk - big beautiful city, worth a visit. There is a, where to walk, explore the many attractions, take a picture.

What's worth knowing tourist Uralsk, so as not to miss the fun? Uralsk managed to get through the war and preserve its historic character. Evidence of this - ancient architectural monument. So, For example, Cathedral of Christ the Savior and the Archangel Michael Cathedral became the main historical attractions of the city. By the way, popularly known as the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour "golden church".

Next to the church is a museum of Pugachev. Many of the old architectural masterpieces of the city and are now serving its intended purpose - is pharmacy Strauss, training college, Theater named after Gagarin and more. In Uralsk preserved and Rotunda, installed before the revolution.

Bust of Nicholas II, son of Alexander II, once housed in the rotunda. Leisure park on the shore of Chagan is the oldest in all Kazakhstan, and now it attracts hundreds of tourists. The beauty of nature is felt in the park around the! It is beautiful at any time of the year. So a trip to Uralsk in advance is going to be successful.

For dessert - видео путешествие в город Уральск http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKjSf8kiCf0

3 thoughts on “Attractions Uralsk (Journey)

  1. Alexey

    I did not know, that there is such a beautiful city in Russia! Sorry, summer is ending, so I would definitely went on a trip to Uralsk.

    Reply
  2. antonella

    Even in the times of the USSR would like to travel all the republic, but it did not work out, although it was more available. But in any city is something to see, all the features. Uralsk seems to be a familiar name, but I was not there, it's a pity, because I can see there is something to see.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Uralsk

Достопримечательности Уральска (Путешествие)

Уральск – большой красивый город, который стоит посетить. Здесь есть, где погулять, осмотреть многочисленные достопримечательности, сфотографироваться на память.

Что об Уральске стоит знать туристу, чтоб не пропустить самое интересное? Уральску удалось пройти войну и сохранить свой исторический облик. Свидетельство тому – старинные памятки архитектуры. Так, например, храм Христа Спасителя и Михайло-Архангельский собор стали главными историческими достопримечательностями города. Кстати, в народе храм Христа Спасителя называют «золотой церковью».

Рядом с храмом находится музей Пугачева. Многие старые архитектурные шедевры города и сейчас служат по своему назначению – это аптека Штрауса, педагогический колледж, кинотеатр имени Гагарина и многое другое. В Уральске сохранилась и ротонда, установленная еще в дореволюционные времена.

Бюст Николая Александровича, сына Александра Второго, некогда размещался в данной ротонде. Парк отдыха на берегу Чагана считается старейшим во всем Казахстане, и сейчас он привлекает к себе сотни туристов. Красота природы чувствуется в парке во всем! Он прекрасен в любое время года. Так что поездка в Уральск заранее обещает быть удачной.

На десерт – видео путешествие в город Уральск

3 thoughts on “Достопримечательности Уральска (Путешествие)

  1. Алексей

    Я и не знал, что существуют такие красивые города на территории России! Жаль, лето уже заканчивается, так бы обязательно съездил в Уральск на экскурсию.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. antonella

    Еще во времена СССР хотелось объездить все республики, но не сложилось, хотя было все более доступно. А ведь в любом городе есть что посмотреть, везде свои особенности. Уральск вроде бы и название знакомое, но я там не была, а жаль, потому что видно есть что посмотреть.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>