Relax on the new 2012 Year

Relax on the new 2014 Year

It's hard to find a man, that would be totally indifferent to the New Year. Is that, If his past 1 Jan. Santa Claus did not gave the welcome. But for the rest of the New Year - this is light and anticipated holiday, that can become something more, rather than banal Olivier salad plates, sparkling wine by the glass, and the president's speech on TV. No, it's all part of the glorious tradition, but is it New Year's holidays - not a perfect chance to break out (weekend, they will be almost all)? Wherein, it is not a restaurant in your same city or some nightclub, and for travel abroad.

So you ask: and where to go for New Year and Christmas? Selection is actually a very large, as many tour operators specifically for the upcoming holidays have prepared a number of interesting proposals, able to meet the diversified demands of tourists. All, what to do, apart from the inevitable monetary costs, so is to determine the direction of, and where you will meet New 2014 Year. Naturally, account should be taken of the fact, in what format this trip will be; Yet the differences between the couple in love and a family with two kids is quite tangible.

Family Friendly perfect Finland, as it is the home of Santa Claus. Children's appreciate all the fun, which are provided for younger visitors. If you are interested in staying with ski resorts and toasts, go straight road to Europe, among which stand out at this time of year, Switzerland France. However, if the upcoming Year of the Dragon wants to meet in the warmth or even lying down in the outdoor pool, an expensive hotel, then from Egypt can not escape. However, the tour operators can pick and less popular destinations, that will be to your liking.

Dessert for today - video, SHeregesh 2012

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9x77NGD-8w

3 thoughts on “Relax on the new 2014 Year

  1. Sergei

    New Year – it's still a holiday, which should be carried out (more precisely to meet) in the circle of relatives and close friends. After all, you do not know, when even get a chance to get together a large and happy family!

    Reply
  2. Lina

    The time has come to think about it, but for me it's a family holiday, you want to celebrate at home, well then it is possible and on a journey.

    Reply
  3. deer

    New Year is, of course, family celebration. But you can celebrate the New Year with family, and then leave for a week to relax, For example, in Prague or Paris. And think about this need to now, To book a not very expensive tickets.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Отдых на Новый 2012 год

Отдых на Новый 2014 год

Трудно найти такого человека, который был бы абсолютно равнодушен к Новому году. Разве что, если ему на прошлое 1 января Дед Мороз ничего желанного не подарил. Но для всех остальных Новый год – это светлый и ожидаемый праздник, который может стать чем-то большим, нежели банальный салат Оливье в тарелках, игристое шампанское в бокалах и выступление президента по телевизору. Нет, все это часть славной традиции, но разве новогодние праздники – не прекрасный шанс куда-нибудь вырваться (выходные-то будут почти у всех)? При этом, речь идет не о ресторане в вашем же городе или каком-нибудь ночном клубе, а о поездке за границу.

Вот вы спросите: а куда поехать на Новый Год и Рождество? Выбор на самом деле очень большой, так как многие туроператоры специально под грядущие праздники подготовили ряд интересных предложений, способных удовлетворить самые разнообразные запросы туристов. Все, что необходимо сделать, помимо неминуемых денежных расходов, так это определиться с направлением, где вы и будете встречать Новый 2014 год. Естественно, во внимание должен приниматься тот факт, в каком формате эта поездка будет осуществляться; все же различия между влюбленной парой и семьи с двумя детишками довольно ощутимые.

Для семейного отдыха отлично подойдет Финляндия, так как она является родиной Санта-Клауса. Дети по-достоинству оценят все те развлечения, которые предусмотрены для маленьких посетителей. Если интересует отдых с горнолыжными курортами и здравицами, то вам прямая дорога в европейские страны, среди которых особенно выделяются в это время года Швейцария и Франция. Однако, если наступающий год Дракона хочется встретить в теплоте или даже лежа в открытом бассейне дорогого отеля, то от Египта никуда не деться. Впрочем, у туроператоров можно подобрать и менее популярные направления, которые будут вам по душе.

Десерт на сегодня – видео,  Шерегеш 2012

3 thoughts on “Отдых на Новый 2014 год

  1. Сергей

    Новый Год – это всё-таки праздник, который надо проводить (точнее встречать) в кругу родных и близких людей. Ведь не знаешь, когда ещё выпадет шанс собраться вместе большой и дружной семьёй!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Лина

    Пришло время и об этом задуматься, но для меня это семейный праздник, который нужно праздновать дома, ну а потом можно и в путешествие.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. елена

    Новый год это, конечно, семейный праздник. Но ведь можно встретить Новый год в кругу семьи, а потом уехать на недельку отдохнуть, например, в Прагу или Париж. И думать об этом надо уже сейчас, чтобы забронировать не очень дорогие билеты.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>