Where to go for New Year holidays.

Where to go for New Year holidays

New Year – this is a traditional Russian salad, Champagne, “Home Alone” on TV and much more, from year to year, turning into a well-established habit. However, the tradition is sometimes good and disrupt, in what became convinced many of our compatriots, who chose to go to the New Year holidays in Europe.

What is the advantage of such holidays?
Firstly, you will not be a headache about cooking a holiday table and entertain guests;
secondly, get an excellent opportunity to visit many European cities (Tour operators have prepared a variety of programs for tourists);
thirdly, this is the perfect family vacation, because such a trip for the New Year holidays mean time together throughout the rest.

Alternatively, You can go to Austria to ski resorts. Many tour operators say, that gradually builds a list of people, Austria has repeatedly chooses for its New Year holiday. Nothing surprising in this: fine hotels, fresh air and skiing – is not it a great choice? The perfect combination of quality and price can preeminence of this type of holiday – This is confirmed in recent years.

Although the main focus of trips for the New Year are the ski resorts, actively selected and excursions, which travel companies also abound. Winter in France is quite favorable and is located for a trip, because vacationers go on tours of the French cities, among which stands out in Paris. With the help of online portals can advance to schedule something for themselves individually, or inquire about any useful services in Paris.

Just unabated demand for Prague, after a trip to the capital of the Czech Republic is not too expensive, and the architecture of the city in the winter becomes a special shade. And for those, who want something a little more sophisticated, proposed trip to the Principality of Monaco with a concert, or Thoth gf Paris, which will be a costume party, perfectly meets the Christmas mood.

Venice and Florence do not lose their popularity even in winter, as the romantically minded travelers always have enough, New Year and Christmas is no exception. These Italian city, though less popular, than Vienna, Paris and Prague, but have a steady flow of tourists. But, it should be remembered, it is not necessary to choose a program with a major city on the type of Paris; plenty of places in Europe, where you can comfortably in a unique atmosphere to celebrate the New Year, which you will remember more often, than of Salad and a glass of champagne.

Dessert for today - video, SandArts!!! Happy New Year!!!

See also:

2 thoughts on “,enWhere to go for New Year holidays

  1. Catherine

    Yes, I would like to see the tradition of celebrating the New Year of some European city. It will be remembered more accurately, than the traditional family dinner under the chiming clock.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. elena

    I'd much rather see the New Year in Venice!! Yes, recently to celebrate the New Year outside the country is becoming more and more popular among our countrymen.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Куда поехать на новогодние праздники.

Куда поехать на новогодние праздники

Новый Год – это традиционное оливье, шампанское, “Один дома” по телевизору и еще многое другое, из года в год переходящее в устоявшуюся привычку. Однако традиции иногда неплохо и нарушить, в чем убедилось множество наших соотечественников, которые предпочли поехать на новогодние каникулы в Европу.

В чем преимущество такого отдыха?
Во-первых, вы лишаетесь головной боли по поводу готовки праздничного стола и развлечения гостей;
во-вторых, получаете прекрасную возможность побывать во многих европейских городах (туроператоры приготовили для туристов разнообразные программы);
в-третьих, это идеальный семейный отдых, ведь подобные поездки на новогодние праздники подразумевают совместное времяпрепровождение на протяжении всего отдыха.

Как вариант, можно отправиться в Австрию на горнолыжные курорты. Многие туроператоры отмечают, что постепенно формируется список людей, не единожды выбиравших Австрию для своего новогоднего отдыха. Ничего удивительного в этом нет: прекрасные отели, свежий воздух и катание на лыжах – разве не отличный выбор? Прекрасное соотношение качества и цены позволяет австрийским курортам первенствовать среди подобного вида отдыха – это подтверждается на протяжении последних лет.

Хотя главным направлением поездок на Новый Год являются горнолыжные курорты, активно выбираются и экскурсионные программы, которых в туристических фирмах также предостаточно. Зима во Франции достаточно благоприятная и располагающая для поездки, потому отдыхающие отправляются на экскурсии по французским городам, среди которых особняком стоит Париж. С помощью интернет-порталов можно заблаговременно наметить что-то индивидуально для себя или же узнать о каких-либо полезных парижских услугах.

Так же не ослабевает спрос на Прагу, ведь поездка в столицу Чехии не обходится слишком дорого, а архитектура города в зимнее время приобретает особенный оттенок. А для тех, кто хочет чего-то более изысканного, предлагается поездка в княжество Монако с концертом, или тот же Париж, где будет проводиться костюмированный бал, прекрасно отвечающий новогоднему настроению.

Венеция и Флоренция не теряют своей популярности даже в зимний период, так как романтически настроенных туристов хватает всегда, и Новый Год с Рождеством не исключение. Эти итальянские города хоть и менее популярны, чем Вена, Париж и Прага, но имеют стабильный туристический поток. Однако, следует помнить, что не обязательно выбирать программу лишь с крупным городом по типу Парижа; в Европе предостаточно мест, где можно с комфортом в неповторимой атмосфере встретить Новый Год, о котором вы будете вспоминать куда чаще, нежели о салате оливье и бокалах шампанского.

 Десерт на сегодня – видео, SandArts!!! Happy New Year!!!

2 thoughts on “Куда поехать на новогодние праздники

  1. Екатерина

    Да, хотелось бы посмотреть традиции встречи Нового Года какого-нибудь европейского города. Это точно больше запомнится, чем традиционный семейный ужин под бой курантов.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. elena

    Я бы с большим удовольствием встретила Новый год в Венеции!! Да, в последнее время встречать Новый год за пределами Родины становится все более и более популярно среди наших соотечественников.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>