Особенности-отдыха-в-США

Features holiday in the U.S.

Holidays in the U.S., primarily, perfect for active people, because this country is the center of world business. The dynamic life here flows in skyscrapers, which seem fantastic giants, prop up the vault of heaven. The most famous U.S. city is New York, which rises near the Statue of Liberty, the main symbol for generations of Americans. New York is often referred to as "miniature States", since this is where the heart is pumping the turbulent life of the country. Los Angeles - another major U.S. city. It was here that prefigured the so-called "American dream", attract millions of talents.

Also noteworthy is the largest transport hub in Chicago, which is constantly bubbling economic activity. Close to this is the financial center of the famous Niagara Falls, falling water which will make you forget about the never-ending pursuit of success.

For a holiday in the United States there are many national parks, teeming with amazing wonders of nature. The most famous is the Yellowstone, whose territory is cut by numerous canyons and is dotted with wonderful geysers. Also worth noting is the Grand Canyon, river canyon that has no analogues in the world.

Dessert for today - video, Top 10 Attractions, Los Angeles (California) – Travel Guide

See also:

3 thoughts on “,enFeatures holiday in the U.S.

  1. Helena

    I envy some Americans, that can get in your Ford and rush to tour America. In our country, so do not get. And it's not just the roads. And America is a beautiful country and there are many unique attractions.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Catherine

    All my life I wanted to travel to the U.S., go to New York City, in the city, which is present in almost all the films golivudskih.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. elekoshka

    This country is very versatile and diverse. That's me more than the city attracts nature of the U.S.. Very interesting to visit Yellowstone.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Особенности-отдыха-в-США

Особенности отдыха в США

Отдых в США, в первую очередь, прекрасно подходит для активных людей, так как эта страна является признанным центром мирового бизнеса. Динамичная жизнь здесь протекает в небоскребах, которые кажутся фантастическими колоссами, подпирающими небесный свод. Самым знаменитым городом США является Нью-Йорк, возле которого возвышается Статуя Свободы, главный символ для многих поколений американцев. Нью-Йорк часто называют «миниатюрными Штатами», так как именно здесь пульсирует сердце бурной жизни страны. Лос-Анджелес – еще один важнейший американский город. Именно в этом городе давно прописалась так называемая «американская мечта», привлекающая сюда миллионы талантов.

Заслуживает внимания и крупнейший транспортный узел Чикаго, в котором постоянно бурлит экономическая активность. Недалеко от этого финансового центра находится знаменитый Ниагарский водопад, падающие воды которого заставят забыть о нескончаемой погоне за успехом.

Для отдыха в США существует множество национальных парков, изобилующих удивительными чудесами природы. Самым знаменитым является Йелоустон, территория которого прорезана многочисленными ущельями и усеяна чудесными гейзерами. Также стоит отметить Гранд-Каньон, речной каньон который не имеет аналогов в мире.

Десерт на сегодня – видео, Top 10 Attractions, Los Angeles (California) – Travel Guide

3 thoughts on “Особенности отдыха в США

  1. Helena

    Завидую я некоторым американцам, которые могут сесть в свой форд и помчаться в тур по Америке. У нас в стране так сделать не получиться. И дело не только в дорогах. А Америка страна красивая и там есть множество уникальных достопримечательностей.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Екатерина

    Всю жизнь мечтала съездить в США, побывать в Нью-Йорке, в городе, который присутствует почти во всех голивудских фильмах.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. elekoshka

    Эта страна очень многогранна и разнообразна. Вот меня больше чем города привлекает природа США. Очень интересно побывать в Йелоустоне.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>