Cuba - a communist country, which is most commonly associated with the name of Che Guevara and Fidel Castro. Liberty Island, as it is often called the world's, primarily attracts visitors beautiful beaches, clear sea and numerous coral reefs. On are plenty of noisy carnivals and festivals fiery Latin dance. A particular success enjoyed on vacation in Cuba eco-tourism, which is primarily communicating with the relatively pristine nature. The doors of this country open to the public all year round. Cuba - visa country. На протяжении 7 days visa is issued at the Embassy, the cost of the 30 USD.

The climate is tropical in Cuba. All year round there is a high humidity, and the temperature is kept at 25-28 degrees, so that the swimming season lasts the whole year. The country clearly reflects the two climatic seasons: rainy (май-октябрь) and dry (November-April). The average water temperature +26 With.

In Cuba, a lot of natural white sandy beaches. On the north coast is the famous black sand beach. All the beaches in Cuba, municipal, and free. The water in the sea is crystal clear and calm, since there is no turbulent flows, and coral barriers protect from strong waves. Most hotels 4 and 5 звезд. Pearl of Cuba can be called a tourist center Varadero, beach, which is considered the cleanest, safe and long in the world (20 km). The center is only open to tourists, Entrance to the local population here is denied.

In Cuban cuisine is commonly used pork, which is supplied in any form - fried, boiled or stewed with vegetables. Also popular rice, chicken, beef and black bean. A special place is occupied by tropical fruits, Cubans consume in large numbers. We can not ignore the Cuban espresso coffee, which the locals drink strong and sweet.

Especially Cuba attracts lovers of the water recreation - scuba diving, fishing, walks on yachts, speed boat riding, scooters. Tourists love to visit the tobacco factories and crocodile nursery, tasting Cuban national dishes and drinks.

On vacation in Cuba can devote time to a fascinating tour of the various attractions and monuments - Morro Castle, Cathedral Square, Капитолий, a lot of castles, museums and monasteries, House Museum, in which he lived and worked Ernest Hemingway, the largest water park in America. Trinidad - a city, which is completely under the protection of UNESCO. Old Havana still fascinates all tourists with its beauty.

Leaving from vacation, it is impossible not to buy a souvenir famous Cuban cigars, rum or coffee. And bright and unusual decorations fruit seeds, Bracelets, Rowing or zakolki chёrnogo around coral or pantsirya Skull, products made of crocodile skin, Red Bull and mothers, panama and badges with the idol of the Cuban revolutionary Che Guevara, Local musical instruments.

For dessert – Video stay in Cuba

See also:

11 thoughts on “Holidays in Cuba, Review and Video

  1. Vladislav

    Эх,the description shikarnoe.A place is very cool ,that swim there all year round and there is a tropical fruit…But finance is not to pull such a pleasure!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Gala

    I was in Cuba, and there I was struck by two things – people are cheerful and smiling (Maybe because, they eat a lot of cocoa products, which improves mood), and a good ecological balance. And more, the stunned such a sea of ​​white sandy beach and palm trees, I have never seen in my life.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. Vlad

    Cuba is a great place not only for recreation , but to stay . At the time, sorry I did not go there to live with her sister ( She and her husband moved there after the wedding ) Not long ago they were at a party , and just fell in love with this place – amazing nature , Fresh air , a lot of different places of interest .

    [Reply]

    Reply
  4. Eugene

    Dear visitors of this site,if there who went to Cuba ,can say whatever with hotels and catering,I have a daughter 1,5 year . My dream has always been to go to Cuba. I hope you can help me with the answer.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  5. РоманБ

    The main plus of Cuba in the region – their excellent attitude to our tourists, Friendship decades just does not pass!

    [Reply]

    Ivan Reply:

    Novel. A detail what is expressed is a great attitude to our tourists? Because friendship is one decade, and the realities of life is another.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  6. Tatiana

    All the good Cuba, but it was too tedious and long flight before it. Children are definitely not worth taking

    [Reply]

    Reply
  7. Vadim

    Cuba is one of the most beautiful islands, I very much want to go there, but unfortunately the finances do not allow.

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Куба – коммунистическая страна, которая чаще всего ассоциируется с именем Че Гевары и Фиделя Кастро. Остров свободы, как его часто называют в мире, в первую очередь привлекает туристов роскошными пляжами, чистейшим морем и многочисленными коралловыми рифами. На острове проводится множество шумных карнавалов и фестивалей зажигательных латиноамериканских танцев. Особым успехом пользуется на отдыхе на Кубе экологический туризм, который заключается в первую очередь в общении с относительно нетронутой природой. Двери этой страны открыты для посещения круглый год. Куба – визовая страна. На протяжении 7 дней виза открывается в посольстве, стоимость 30 USD.

Климат на Кубе тропический пассатный. Круглый год сохраняется высокая влажность, а температура держится на уровне 25-28 градусов, благодаря чему купальный сезон длиться целый год. В стране чётко выражены два климатических сезона: дождливый (май-октябрь) и сухой (ноябрь-апрель). В среднем температура воды +26 С.

На Кубе множество естественных белоснежных песчаных пляжей. На северном побережье есть знаменитый пляж с черным песком. Все пляжи на Кубе муниципальные и бесплатные. Вода в море кристально чистая и спокойная, так как здесь нет бурных течений, а коралловые барьеры оберегают от сильных волн. Большинство отелей 4 и 5 звезд. Жемчужиной Кубы по праву можно назвать туристический центр Варадеро, пляж, который считается самым чистым, безопасным и длинным в мире (20 км). Этот центр открыт только для туристов, вход местному населению сюда запрещён.

В кубинской кухне повсеместно используется свинина, которую подают в любом виде – жареную, вареную или тушеную с овощами. Также популярен рис, курица, говядина и черная фасоль. Особое место занимают тропические фрукты, которые кубинцы употребляют в огромном количестве. Нельзя обойти вниманием и кубинский кофе еспрессо, который местные жители пьют крепким и сладким.

Особенно Куба привлекает любителей морских видов отдыха – дайвинга, рыбалки, прогулок на яхтах, катаний на катерах, скутерах. Очень любят туристы посещать табачные фабрики и крокодиловые питомники, дегустации кубинских национальных блюд и напитков.

На отдыхе на Кубе можно посвятить время увлекательным экскурсиям по разнообразным достопримечательностям и памятникам – замок Морро, Кафедральная площадь, Капитолий, множество старинных крепостей, музеев и монастырей, дом-музей, в котором жил и творил Эрнест Хемингуэй, самый крупный в Америке аквапарк. Тринидад – это город, который полностью находится под охраной ЮНЕСКО. Старая Гавана до сих пор завораживает всех туристов своей красотой.

Уезжая с отдыха, просто невозможно не купить на память знаменитые кубинские сигары, ром или кофе. А также яркие и необычные украшения из плодовых косточек, браслеты, гребни или заколки из чёрного коралла или панциря черепах, изделия из крокодиловой кожи, футболки и майки, панамки и значки с кумиром кубинских революционеров Че Геварой, местные музыкальные инструменты.

На десерт – видео отдыха на Кубе

11 thoughts on “Отдых на Кубе, обзор и видео

  1. Владислав

    Эх,по описанию место шикарное.А самое прикольное то ,что купаться там можно круглый год и есть тропические фрукты…Но финансы пока никак не потянут на такое удовольствие!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Gala

    Я была на Кубе, и меня там поразило две вещи – люди веселые и улыбчивые (может потому, что едят много какао-продуктов, что улучшает настроение), и хороший экологический баланс. И еще, такого обалденного моря с белым песчаным пляжем и пальмами я не видела никогда в жизни.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. Влад

    Куба отличное место не только для отдыха , но и для проживания . В свое время пожалел что не поехал туда жить вместе с сестрой ( она с мужем после свадьбы переехала туда ) Не давно был у них в гостях , и просто влюбился в это место – изумительная природа , свежий воздух , много разный интересных мест .

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Елена Иванова

    Куба, моя мечта там по бывать.Увидеть курящую бабушку и попробовать кубинский ром.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  5. Евгений

    Дорогие посетители этого сайта,если есть кто ездил на кубу ,можете сказать как там с отелями и питанием,у меня дочка 1,5 года . Моя мечта всегда была побывать в Кубе. Надеюсь вы мне поможете с ответом.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  6. РоманБ

    Главный плюс Кубы в этом регионе – их отличное отношение к нашим туристам, десятилетия дружбы просто так не проходят!

    [Ответить]

    Иван Reply:

    Роман. А можно более подробно в чём именно выражается это отличное отношение к нашим туристам? Потому что десятилетия дружбы это одно, а реалии жизни это другое.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  7. Татьяна

    Всем хороша Куба, но уж больно утомительный и длительный перелет до нее. Детей точно не стоит брать

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  8. Вадим

    Куба один из самых красивейших островов, я очень сильно хочу побывать там, но к сожалению финансы не позволяют.

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>