Diving in Kemer - underwater tour

In the period May-September off the coast of Kemer, the surface temperature of the Mediterranean Sea about 25 degrees. However, the depth of water by five degrees cooler. Transparent sea, sandy bottom, strong underwater currents and waves are absent. It's time for scuba diving - diving. Initial classes are held in pools, then on "Open Water". Diving skills are not needed. You only need a good health, enthusiasm and money. Beginners usually learn diving in shallow water, where do they go on yachts. Between the city and the coastal village of Kiris has three bays, which was chosen specifically for training novice divers.

Bay "Aquarium"

Sheltered from the winds and waves, densely populated with all sorts of underwater creatures, Bay "Aquarium" is very picturesque and memorable. Bay is perfectly safe. The dives are carried out on 3-6 meters. Experienced instructors will accompany beginners.

Bay "Kabarzhyk"

Diving depth up 18 meters, that is of interest even among professionals. Two half-flooded cave, barracuda, moray eels and mysterious twilight - all this makes a dive in the Bay of interesting and memorable.

Bay "Lighthouse"

Immersed in the 10 meters, You can see the entrance to the underwater tunnel. It is a fabulous sight. Exotic underwater creatures can be photographed for memory. Obviously, that the only immersion can not do here.

Dives, as a rule, evoke strong appetite. Dine and relax to the sounds of Turkish music, sipping cool drinks, can be on a yacht. In such a trip and you can take the kids along. For them, the three hours cruise fly completely unnoticed, on the yacht they will not be bored.

Professional diving

In the Mediterranean Sea in Kemer 1995 was discovered the sunken ship "Paris". It rests on a sandy bottom. The depth at this point is 30 meters. This "Paris" has sunk in the First World War. Despite holed below the waterline, ship perfectly preserved and is a highly respected subject for professional divers diving. The ship is very beautiful on the outside, and within. He wore a lot of artifacts, which makes it extremely attractive. It will be a memorable and colorful adventure, that will leave a lot of impressions.

Dessert for today - video, Bali Diving HD (Diving in Bali)

See also:

6 thoughts on “Diving in Kemer - underwater tour

  1. Zhanna

    Note: excursions to purchase eksbyuro,instead of the guides, save a good dengi.Posle payment, you give out a sheet showing when,how much and what kind of tour will be.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  2. Valeria

    How is this underwater environment is impressive and fascinating. I would like to be among such beautiful inhabitants, approach and even touch them, to truly experience, it's not a fabulous dream. But diving – this passion for the brave, not everyone dares to dive to a depth.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  3. Anna

    Always considered, that the Mediterranean “empty” and not interesting for diving. How many times was, never sank. Next time, be sure to try, comparable to the Red Sea.

    [Reply]

    Reply
  4. Sergei

    Always wanted to go diving ! What , its stunning beauty and fantastic scenery , paintings will open eyes when diving . Much captures the spirit of the thought !

    [Reply]

    Reply
  5. Helen

    This summer has participated in these tours. Christ, as it was delicious!!!!!! What sort of scenery! An unforgettable experience!!!!

    [Reply]

    Reply
  6. Irina

    read the article, was surprised by an enthusiastic description of the dive is in the Mediterranean Sea, before heard such eloquent descriptions in relation to the Red Sea, least, may be worth considering and scuba dive during your next vacation in Turkey?! and yet, after the beauty of the Red Sea I will be disappointed?!

    [Reply]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Дайвинг-в-Кемере-–-подводная-экскурсия

Дайвинг в Кемере – подводная экскурсия

В период май-сентябрь у берегов Кемера температура поверхности Средиземного моря около 25 градусов. Однако в глубине вода на пять градусов прохладнее. Море прозрачное, дно песчаное, сильные подводные течения и волнения отсутствуют. Самое время для подводного плавания с аквалангом – дайвинга. Первоначальные занятия проводятся в бассейнах, потом на «открытой воде». Для занятий дайвингом не нужны профессиональные навыки. Необходимо только хорошее здоровье, энтузиазм и деньги. Новички обычно обучаются погружениям на мелководье, куда они попадают на яхтах. Между городом Кемером и прибрежным поселком Кириш есть три бухты, которые облюбовали именно для обучения начинающих дайверов.

Бухта «Аквариум»

Защищенная от ветров и волн, густонаселенная всякими обитателями подводного мира, бухта «Аквариум» очень живописна и незабываема. Бухта совершенно безопасна. Погружения осуществляются на 3-6 метров. Сопровождают новичков опытные инструкторы.

Бухта «Кабаржык»

Глубина погружения достигает 18 метров, что вызывает интерес даже у профессионалов. Две полузатопленные пещеры, барракуды, мурены и таинственный полумрак – все это делает погружение в бухте интересным и памятным.

Дайвинг в Кемере – подводная экскурсия

Бухта «Маяк»

Погрузившись на 10 метров, можно увидеть вход в подводный туннель. Это сказочное зрелище. Экзотических подводных обитателей можно сфотографировать на память. Очевидно, что единственным погружением тут не обойтись.

Погружения, как правило, пробуждают сильный аппетит. Пообедать и отдохнуть под звуки турецкой музыки, попивая прохладительные напитки, можно на яхте. В такие поездки можно и детей с собой взять. Для них эти три часа круиза пролетят совершенно незаметно, на яхте им не будет скучно.

Профессиональный дайвинг

В Средиземном море у Кемера в 1995 году был обнаружен затонувший корабль «Париж». Он покоится на песчаном дне. Глубина в этом месте составляет 30 метров. Сюда «Париж» погрузился еще в период Первой мировой войны. Несмотря на пробоины ниже ватерлинии, корабль отлично сохранился и является весьма уважаемым объектом для погружений профессиональных дайверов. Корабль очень живописный как снаружи, так и внутри. На нем множество артефактов, что делает его необыкновенно притягательным. Это будет незабываемым и красочным приключением, которое оставит массу впечатлений.

Десерт на сегодня – видео, Bali Diving HD  (Дайвинг на Бали)

6 thoughts on “Дайвинг в Кемере – подводная экскурсия

  1. Zhanna

    На заметку: экскурсии приобретайте в эксбюро,а не у гидов, сэкономите хорошие деньги.После оплаты Вам выдают листок с указанием когда,во сколько и какая экскурсия будет.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  2. Валерия

    Как же эта подводная среда впечатляет и завораживает. Хочется оказаться среди таких красивых обитателей, приблизиться и даже прикоснуться к ним, по-настоящему ощутить, что это не сказочный сон. Но дайвинг – это увлечение для отважных, не всякий осмелится погрузиться на такую глубину.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  3. Анна

    Всегда считала, что Средиземное море “пустое” и не интересное для дайвинга. Сколько раз была, ни разу не погрузилась. В следующий раз обязательно попробую, сравним с Красным морем.

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  4. Сергей

    Всегда мечтал заняться дайвингом ! Какие , потрясающие своей красотой и фантастическими пейзажами , картины откроются взору при погружении . Аж дух захватывает от одной мысли !

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  5. Елена

    Этим летом участвовала в этих экскурсиях. Боже, как это было восхитительно!!!!!! Какие там пейзажи! Незабываемые впечатления!!!!

    [Ответить]

    Reply
  6. Irina

    прочитав статью, была удивлена восторженным описанием погружения именно в Средиземном море, раньше приходилось слышать столь красноречивые описания по отношению к Красному морю, как минимум, может стоит задуматься и погрузиться с аквалангом во время следующего отпуска в Турции?! или все же после красот Красного моря меня ждет разочарование?!

    [Ответить]

    Reply

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Вы можете использовать это HTMLтеги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>